Site header
RSS feed

Double Cross season 2

←Double Cross season 1  
Double Cross season 2 poster
3 episodes (0 views)
0.0/10(0 votes)

Double Cross season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Episode 1 (air date: 2021-01-14)

Alive and Kicking: Eric and Erica have been kidnapped by their sister, Robin. They plan their escape from the bizarre school of brainwashed victims. Detective Ryan refuses to lie in a hospital bed while his partner's murderer is on the loose. Starring: Ashley A. Williams, Jeff Logan, Darrin D. Henson, Judi Johnson, Faith Malonte, Tremayne Norris, Candice Van Beauty, Lisa Renee Marshall, Gabriela Smith, Samira Baraki.

Episode #2: High and Dry (air date: 2021-01-14)

After a tumultuous escape from Robin and Imani, Eric takes Erica to his lab to hide out from the Police. There, she discovers the depths of Eric's vengeance on child traffickers. Robin and Imani have a power struggle over who's in charge.

Episode #3: Beck and Call (air date: 2021-01-21)

Dr. Cintron concocts a plan to get the murder charges against Erica dropped; Eric reunites with an ex-girlfriend to retain her services as an attorney to help Erica; Detective Ryan and his wife have marital troubles.

Coming soon:
Episode #4 2021-01-28 Rough and Ready
←Double Cross season 1  

Sign In


Sign in using your registered account:

Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:

Already have an account? Sign In