Site header
RSS feed

Dual Survival season 2

←Dual Survival season 1 Dual Survival season 3→
Dual Survival season 2 poster
12 episodes (74 views)

Air weekdate:Wednesday Cast:Matt Graham, Joseph Teti, Cody Lundin, Dave Canterbury Genre:Reality Channel:Discovery Status:Continuing

8.1 (8 votes)

Dual Survival season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Slash and Burn (air date: 2011-04-22)

How lost hunters can survive in the harsh conditions of Tierra Del Fuego, how to survive and extreme injury.

Episode #2: Buried Alive (air date: 2011-04-29)

David and Cody show how to survive the harsh Rocky Mountains.

Episode #3: Stuck in the Muck (air date: 2011-05-06)

Dave and Cody head into the Everglades to take on the role of airboaters stuck in a sawgrass prairie marsh under the blazing Florida sun. They must seek shelter in a nearby swamp where water moccasin, python and alligators lay in wait.

Episode #4: Bitten (air date: 2011-05-13)

Cody and Dave are dropped in the Highland jungle of Thailand that has few tools for survival but lots of things that like to bite

Episode #5: Frozen Plains (air date: 2011-05-20)

Cody and Dave take on the scenario of two ranchers, stranded on the Northern Great Plains in Montana during the dead of winter. Their only survival supplies are the charred remains of a burned-down shack: an axe head, a bison hide, a glass jar, a metal tin and a steel striker

Episode #6: Out of Africa (air date: 2011-05-24)

Cody and Dave take on a survival scenario in South Africa's backcountry where dehydration kills in hours and hungry super-predators kill even faster. Armed with nothing but a machete, they show how to escape the bush without getting eaten alive

Episode #7: Out of the Clouds (air date: 2011-05-27)

Dave and Cody take on the role of biologists lost in the wet cloud forests of Panama 7,000 feet above sea level with only a poncho, specimen jar and a broken lighter to aid in their quest for civilization.

Episode #8: Adrift (air date: 2011-06-03)

Our intrepid duo take on the survival scenario of two castaways adrift at sea and show how to survive being stranded on a deserted jungle island in the South Pacific. This time, even Dave goes barefoot.

Episode #9: Eating Dust (air date: 2011-06-10)

From the barren salt flats to the vast desert woodland, Dave and Cody battle the elements in the sun scorched desert of Baja, Mexico. With few supplies, they each demonstrate how to make use of an unlikely resource - urine

Episode #10: Hippo Island (air date: 2011-06-17)

In Botswana's Okavango Delta, Cody and Dave -- equipped only with a dying GPS and waterlogged binoculars -- seek to escape the dangerously territorial and deadly hippos that rule the marshland.

Episode #11: Up the River (air date: 2011-06-24)

In Kentucky, Dave and Cody take on a scenario of two kayakers who are dumped into the cold river just a few hours before sundown. To make things worse, they become separated from each other by two miles of rushing river. Then, Dave traps an irate skunk.

Episode #12: Road to Nowhere (air date: 2011-07-01)

The hosts portray two lost travelers who run out of gas on an abandoned logging road in Northern Maine. To survive, they loot a broken-down truck for supplies and find a can of dog food.

←Dual Survival season 1 Dual Survival season 3→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In