Site header
RSS feed

Dual Survival season 6

←Dual Survival season 5 Dual Survival season 7→
Dual Survival season 6 poster
4 episodes (58 views)

Air weekdate:Wednesday Cast:Matt Graham, Joseph Teti, Cody Lundin, Dave Canterbury Genre:Reality Channel:Discovery Status:Continuing

8.1 (8 votes)

Dual Survival season 6 episodes list:

Episode #1: Nautical Nightmare (air date: 2015-09-30)

Somewhere in the Atlantic Ocean, Matt and Joe are caught in open water, where a nightmare scenario of a sunken ship is made worse by prowling sharks, razor sharp coral, unpredictable weather and false hope for rescue.

Episode #2: Fractured Journey (air date: 2015-10-07)

Matt and Joe take on one of the most common and deadly scenarios in the wilderness: an injury that requires medical intervention. Caught in a thick jungle, this worst-case becomes a test of will in the struggle to get out alive.

Episode #3: Escape and Evade (air date: 2015-10-14)

Joe and Matt take on an escape and evasion scenario on the border between Texas and Mexico. Here they confront the dangers of the wilderness without their knives, including being restrained with zip-ties, traveling solo and evading pursuit.

Episode #4: Braving Bolivia (air date: 2015-10-21)

Joe and Matt face a journey of epic proportions in the Bolivian Andes. From the world's largest salt flat 12,000ft above sea level, through a desert with toxic water and into mountain peaks, they're in a constant battle against dehydration and altitude.

Episode #5: Fire and Ice (air date: )
Episode #6: Long Way Home (air date: )
Episode #7: Eat or Be Eaten (air date: )
←Dual Survival season 5 Dual Survival season 7→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In