Site header
RSS feed

Dual Survival season 9

←Dual Survival season 8  
Dual Survival season 9 poster
7 episodes (297 views)

Air weekdate:Wednesday Cast:Matt Graham, Joseph Teti, Cody Lundin, Dave Canterbury Genre:Reality Channel:Discovery Status:Continuing

8.1 (8 votes)

Dual Survival season 9 episodes list:

Episode #1: Battle of Brazil (air date: 2016-08-24)

EJ Snyder and Jeff Zausch trek through the arid grasslands of the Cerrado in Southern Brazil without food or water.

Episode #2: Forest from Hell (air date: 2016-08-31)

Lost in a mile-high Araucaria forest of South America, Army Combat Veteran EJ Snyder and Wilderness Survivalist Jeff Zausch must brave venomous pit vipers, fight a wild boar and survive the treacherous terrain in their search for rescue.

Episode #3: Dying of Thirst (air date: 2016-09-14)
Episode #4: Gator Bait (air date: 2016-09-21)
Episode #5: Blackout (air date: 2016-09-28)

In the former Soviet Republic of Georgia, located between Russia and Turkey, EJ and Jeff find themselves in a nightmarish scenario as they're surrounded by 800-pound bears and trapped in a pitch-black cavern.

Episode #6: Tracking Lions (air date: 2016-10-05)

EJ and Jeff find themselves surrounded by African lions while lost in the middle of South Africa's Wild Coast.

Episode #7: Attack of the Elephants (air date: 2016-10-12)

EJ and Jeff become stranded and lost in the Okavango Delta in Botswana, where they face bull elephants and territorial 3,000-pound hippopotamuses.

←Dual Survival season 8  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In