Site header
RSS feed

Elena of Avalor season 1

Elena of Avalor season 1 poster
12 episodes (1228 views)

Air weekdate:Friday Cast:Aimee Carrero, Jenna Ortega, Christian Lanz, Keith Ferguson, Jorge Diaz, Joseph Haro, Jillian Rose Reed, Julia Vera, Emiliano Díez, Chris Parnell Genre:Animation, Children Channel:Disney Channel (US) Status:Continuing

10 (1 votes)

Well-known animated series Sofia the First was able to attract the attention of multi-million army of fans of exciting stories like this. But today, we want to introduce you the other a new animated series called Elena of Avalor which is an offshoot of the above mentioned series. In the story, a terrible evil sorceress chained Elena in jewelry so she did not prevent her to seize power in the kingdom Avalor. Sofia helps Elena to get out of bondage and captivity to return home in Avalor. Upon returning home Elena will overcome many trials and battles with the insidious witch Shauriki not accustomed to give up too soon. It is now the main heroine Elena must show her determination and confidence as well as to prove her loyalty and love for the motherland. The proposed animated story of a courageous young princess will long be remembered every viewer with its good storylines an incredible game of heroes as well as the overall colorful and fascinating. You'll be able to also make sure that the creators were able to create a cool animated series which has no less likely than others to be recognized by the public. So do not waste any time and dive into the viewing of fabulous adventures of the series Elena of Avalor.

Elena of Avalor season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: First Day of Rule (air date: 2016-07-22)

Elena officially becomes the crown princess; she rescues her sister, Isabel, from Noblins -- elf-like creatures that can shape shift.

Episode #2: Model Sister (air date: 2016-07-22)

Elena must decide between helping Isabel as promised and fulfilling her new royal obligations as crown princess.

Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #3: All Heated Up (air date: 2016-07-29)

A magical rock's anger threatens to result in a huge eruption and Elena butts heads with the Grand Council over how to deal with it.

Episode #4: Island of Youth (air date: 2016-08-12)

While the castle is preparing a surprise party for Esteban, Elena and Mateo take him sailing to an island where the Fountain of Youth is located. Elena and Mateo must save Esteban when he drinks too much water and becomes younger.

Episode #5: Spellbound (air date: 2016-08-26)

A wicked wizard turns Elena's family to stone; Mateo helps to undo the spell and saves Elena's family.

360p (mp4 147.2 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #6: Prince Too Charming (air date: 2016-09-16)

Elena sets aside her royal duties; a gigantic wooden totem creature called the Yacalli based on a Mayan legend awakens.

Episode #7: Finders Leapers (air date: 2016-09-23)

Esteban releases a magical elf-like creature during an archaeological dig who unleashes hundreds of other duendes on Avalor.

Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #8: Royal Retreat (air date: 2016-09-30)

Elena attends her first Royal Retreat as the Crown Princess; a disagreement with a fellow ruler helps her realize the importance of doing the right thing over fitting in.

Episode #9: A Day to Remember (air date: 2016-10-16)

Elena learns she has the ability to see ghosts and helps the spirit of an elderly woman mend the rift between her grandchildren and save the family restaurant.

360p (mp4 143.7 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #10: The Scepter of Light (air date: 2016-11-04)

When a moth fairy tries to bring "the gift of eternal darkness" to Avalor during a solar eclipse, Elena must learn how to control the magic in her royal scepter.

360p (mp4 144.3 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #11: Elena and the Secret of Avalor (air date: 2016-11-20)

This television movie will explain how Elena was trapped in the magical amulet for decades (specifically 41 years) before being set free by Princess Sofia.

Episode #12: Feliz Navidad: A Royal Christmas (air date: 2016-11-26)
Episode #13: (air date: )
Episode #14: (air date: )
Episode #15: Captain Turner Returns (air date: )
Episode #16: Wizard-In-Training (air date: )
Episode #17: (air date: )
Episode #18: My Fair Naomi (air date: )
Episode #19: (air date: )
Episode #20: (air date: )
Episode #21: The Princess Knight (air date: )
Episode #22: Party of a Lifetime (air date: )
Episode #23: (air date: )
Episode #24: Realm of the Jaquins Part 1 (air date: )
Episode #25: Realm of the Jaquins Part 2 (air date: )

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In