Site header
RSS feed

Endeavour season 4

←Endeavour season 3 Endeavour season 5→
Endeavour season 4 poster
4 episodes (1570 views)
Air weekdate:Sunday
Cast:Dakota Blue Richards, Shaun Evans, Jack Laskey, Roger Allam, Anton Lesser, Jack Ashton, Abigail Thaw, James Bradshaw, Simon Kunz, Sean Rigby
8.6/10(749 votes)

Endeavour season 4 episodes list:

Episode #1: Game (air date: 2017-01-08)

Throwing himself into his work to mask the heartache of Joan leaving, Endeavour is quickly consumed by his duties when a research scientist is found drowned.

Episode #2: Canticle (air date: 2017-01-15)

When moral crusader Joy Pettybon receives a death threat, Endeavour must protect her at all costs. Then he is dragged into a war of social attitudes.

Episode #3: Lazaretto (air date: 2017-01-22)

Whispers that Cowley General contains a cursed ward - and a seemingly innocuous death - set off a chain of events that lead Endeavour to investigate the dark depths of the hospital. While there, he is forced to confront his own ghosts as he discovers a chilling secret.

Episode #4: Harvest (air date: 2017-01-29)

Endeavour becomes embroiled in a case with pagan overtones. When a body is discovered on boggy Bramford Mere, it reveals a new lead in the old missing persons case. Almost five years to the day since that disappearance, Endeavour and DI Thursday pick up where the investigation left off.

Endeavour season 4 promo

←Endeavour season 3 Endeavour season 5→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In