Site header
RSS feed

Episodes season 4

←Episodes season 3 Episodes season 5→
Episodes season 4 poster
9 episodes (1251 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:Matt LeBlanc, Tamsin Greig, Stephen Mangan, Mircea Monroe, Kathleen Rose Perkins, John Pankow Genre:Comedy Channel:Showtime Status:Continuing

7.9 (52 votes)

If you are tired of the vampires and werewolves, scary and hard-thinking shows please welcome to Episodes. This show is light and funny. It premiered in 2011 on Showtime starring with Matt LeBlanc as himself. The story tells us about married couple Lincoln who won a BAFTA award for the best tv show in England. They get a chance to move to Hollywood and shot the same series for American television. Sean and Beverly were happy to these opportunities. Matt LeBlanc became a main actor in the show. And everything looks excited and promising. Matt plays here a fictionalized version of himself, he is a funny, self-centred and charming. Beverly likes him a lot. The sympathy between them caused serious consequences, they spend a night together. Sean jealous Beverly and decided to come back in England. Here he wants to divorce with his wife and this willing creates a problem for the whole show. The relationship between Matt and Beverly deteriorated sharply but Beverly stays in Hollywood. She starts to spend a lot of time with his only friend Carol. What will happen next? Do they shot the episodes of new series?

Episodes season 4 episodes list:

Episode #1: Episode One (air date: 2015-01-11)

Sean and Beverly are forced to return from London to make new episodes of "Pucks."

Episode #2: Episode Two (air date: 2015-01-18)

Matt tries to solve his financial troubles; networks compete for Sean and Beverly's new show.

360p (mp4 215.6 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #3: Episode Three (air date: 2015-01-25)

Sean's former writing partner shows up; Merc's career is revived.

Episode #4: Episode Four (air date: 2015-02-01)

Sean's former writing partner tightens the screws on Sean and Beverly; Carol throws herself into a new and unexpected romance; Matt finds what he believes is the answer to his disastrous love life and his financial woes.

Episode #5: Episode Five (air date: 2015-02-08)

Sean and Beverly are forced to consider a writing partnership with Tim.

Episode #6: Episode Six (air date: 2015-02-15)

Matt is forced to spend a day at the hospital when his father undergoes heart surgery.

Episode #7: Episode Seven (air date: 2015-03-01)

Sean gets his feelings hurt when Matt doesn't display any interest in his new show; Carol tries to slow down the pace of her new relationship with Helen.

Episode #8: Episode Eight (air date: 2015-03-08)

Beverly and Carol are forced to hide their friendship from an increasingly jealous Helen. Meanwhile, Matt struggles with the decision of whether to sell his beach house or accept a job as a game show host.

Episode #9: Episode Nine (air date: 2015-03-15)

It's show time for Matt and "The Box!"

360p (mp4 318.1 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register

Episodes season 4 promo

←Episodes season 3 Episodes season 5→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In