Site header
RSS feed

Everest Air season 1

Everest Air season 1 poster
4 episodes (155 views)

Air weekdate:Wednesday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Documentary, Reality, Travel Channel:Travel Channel Status:Continuing

0 (0 votes)

Everest Air season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Welcome to Everest: Tragedy Averted (air date: 2016-10-26)

As the climbing season begins on Mount Everest, high-altitude medic Jeff Evans and his team risk their lives to rescue two climbers from 21,000 feet. Off the mountain, the team provides emergency medical relief to a local boy.

360p (mp4 361.8 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #2: Medicine Mountain Chaos (air date: 2016-11-02)

Two weeks into the Everest climbing season, the Alpine Rescue Service faces new challenges. From a rescue in the Khumbu Icefall to battling bad weather, the ARS needs all hands on deck to make sure everyone goes home alive.

Episode #3: Life in the Balance at 18,000 (air date: 2016-11-09)

Several weeks into the climbing season, Jeff and the team must rescue a Spanish climber having cardiac issues at 18,000 feet and a Chinese trekker suffering brain trauma on the way to base camp.

Episode #4: Frostbite In The Death Zone (air date: 2016-11-16)

Jeff Evans and the team must go higher up Mount Everest to extricate the leader of a military expedition, an Indian climber frozen in the death zone, and a Sherpa battling an infection.


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In