Site header
RSS feed

Ex on The Beach season 1

  Ex on The Beach season 2→
Ex on The Beach season 1 poster
8 episodes (181 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Reality Channel:MTV (UK) Status:Continuing

6 (1 votes)

Ex on The Beach season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Episode 1 (air date: 2014-04-22)

After the contestants meet one another. Jack and Liam get to choose their first dates. Jack chooses Vicky and Liam chooses Emily. Liam is less then impressed with how his date turned out when Emily ends up throwing up. After a night in the hot-tub a situation escalates between Liam and Ashley. The next day Liam's left to clean up the house as the others head out on a boat. Chloe's ex Ross turns up on the beach, much to her surprise. He and Vicky are told to go on a date, Vicky doesn't believe if nothing has gone on between Ross and Chloe. The next day Emily and Marco are sent on a date, whilst the rest of the contestants head out horse-riding. On the horse-ride another new arrival is announced, and the contestants wonder if more and more ex's may appear. The boys head to the beach to meet the new arrival, Marco's ex, Frankie.

Episode #2: Episode 2 (air date: 2014-04-29)

Vicky continues her romance with Ross, and Marco's ex partner Frankie discovers she has a rival for his attention. Plus, Ash and Chloe are in for a big surprise.

Episode #3: Episode 3 (air date: 2014-05-06)

The fourth ex arrives on the beach and it's another of Ross'. Ross feels Vikki's wrath and the pair end up not speaking. Ross also falls out with Chloe, when she finds out he's told everyone what had happened between them. Both Talitha and Ali and Marco and Frankie's relationships are at breaking point already and things are tested further when Ash goes on a date with Chloe and Marco goes on a date with Emma.

Episode #4: Episode 4 (air date: 2014-05-13)

Frankie and Marco still haven't resolved their issues. Whilst Talitha isn't happy with Ash and spends most of her time bitching to Liam about it. None of the girls are happy with the way Chloe has treated them, in comparison to the boys and so Farah confronts her. Vikki is happy when her ex fling from Australia, Dan, is the next ex who appears. However she has to tell him about what happened with Ross in order to have a clear conscience.

Episode #5: Episode 5 (air date: 2014-05-20)

Talitha and Ash's relationship is rocked when the sixth ex arrives. Emily and Liam go on a date that doesn't end well.

Episode #6: Episode 6 (air date: 2014-05-27)

Jack makes a move on Emily. Ross wants to give things another go with Chloe. Joss reveals a secret that ruins Ash's plans.

Episode #7: Episode 7 (air date: 2014-06-03)

Ash splits with Talitha, and he wastes no time in hooking up with Chloe. Meanwhile, Shelby and Ross get closer, and Vicky has the ex-arrival that she has been dreading.

Episode #8: Episode 8 (air date: 2014-06-10)

Ricci's actions cause a divide to form in the group. Ash loses his temper with Liam, and Ricci and Vicky attempt some form of closure.

  Ex on The Beach season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In