Site header
RSS feed

Eye Candy season 1

Eye Candy season 1 poster
10 episodes (4123 views)

Air weekdate:Monday Cast:Victoria Justice, Casey Deidrick, Kiersey Clemons, Harvey Guillen, John Garet Stoker Genre:Crime, Drama, Mystery, Suspense Channel:MTV (US) Status:Ended

7.4 (8 votes)

These new TV series present us Lindy Sampson living in New York who is indeed a perfect computer hacker. She conducts a blog dedicated to different hot themes beginning from terrorist underworld schemes and ending with suspects in murder. Her room neighbor draws her upon to pick up an acquaintance in the global social network. But as a result it comes out that Lindy becomes a victim serving a target for an organized contract killing. It is a dangerous cyber stalker and pluralistically one of her potential “brooms” who wishes Lindy’s death. Our protagonist should apply all her hacker skills and join likeminded people to catch the killer. Interesting question is why the film bears a name “Eye Candy”? This is a perfect intrigue and mystery to unravel. The series are literally breathtaking! The episodes are so action-packed and thrilling that they arrest attention and won’t let go until the very end. Don’t miss it!

Eye Candy season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: K3U (air date: 2015-01-12)

Lindy Sampson is a daring and brilliant 21-year-old hacker who's come to NYC to search for her abducted sister. But when her best friend signs her up for a dating app, Lindy begins to suspect that one of the guys she just met may be a dangerous stalker.

Episode #2: BRB (air date: 2015-01-19)

Reeling from a tragic murder, Lindy is determined to find the killer by going on dates with two suspects. But as she begins to let new people into her life, she puts herself and her friends on a dangerous killer's radar.

Episode #3: HBTU (air date: 2015-01-26)

After a fresh abduction, Lindy's obsession with finding the killer grows. Her worlds collide when Sophia throws a party while Jake starts to develop a crush on Lindy, though he's emerged as the lead suspect in the case.

Episode #4: YOLO (air date: 2015-02-02)

Lindy looks into the disappearance of five teens which leads Lindy and Tommy to an unexpected venue.

Episode #5: IRL (air date: 2015-02-09)

A media mogul throws a party at IRL to encourage New Yorkers to not be afraid.

Episode #6: ICU (air date: 2015-02-16)

A hospital becomes the latest target in a cyber-attack and the Flirtual killer gets closer to Lindy.

Episode #7: SOS (air date: 2015-02-23)

A couple is attacked in an apartment they rented online, and Jake asks Lindy to help him.

Episode #8: AMA (air date: 2015-03-02)

Lindy is drawn into the past by a message from the killer, and also unearths shocking revelations about her case.

Episode #9: FYEO (air date: 2015-03-09)

Lindy looks deeper into her sister's abduction, turning to Jake for help as things between them heat up. Tommy and Connor investigate the dark internet, bringing to light a shattering revelation about the serial killer.

Episode #10: A4U (air date: 2015-03-16)

Lindy's search for her sister leads her to Hart Island, the burial site for New York's unidentified and unclaimed dead; and to a face-off with the killer that forces her to choose who and what is most important to her.

Eye Candy season 1 promo


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In