Site header
RSS feed

Face Off season 7

←Face Off season 6 Face Off season 8→
Face Off season 7 poster
15 episodes (1086 views)

Air weekdate:Wednesday Cast:McKenzie Westmore, Michael Westmore, Neville Page, Glenn Hetrick, Ve Neill, Anthony Canonica Jr., Johnny Leftwich, Yvonne Cox, Walter Welsh, Robert Lindsay, Rob Seal, Njoroge Karumba, Melissa Ebbe, Mel Licata, Katie Kinney, Kaleb Lewis, Jennifer Bowden, Greg Schrantz, Anna Cali, Meg Wilbur, Kevon Ward, Ricky Vitus, Melissa 'Missy Munster' Stell, Omar Sfreddo, Libby Rose, Jasmine Ringo, Ben Ploughman, Jordan Patton, Brittany Leslie, Nora Hewitt, Jason Henricks, Evan Hedges, Scott Fensterer, Sidney Cumbie, Stevie Calabrese, Patrick Tatopoulos Genre:Reality Channel:Syfy Status:Continuing

7.9 (16 votes)

Face Off season 7 episodes list:

Episode #1: Life and Death (air date: 2014-07-22)

Sixteen new contestants learn they aren't officially on the show until they survive one final audition.

360p (mp4 295.1 MB)
Episode #2: American Gangster (air date: 2014-07-29)

The artists must create over-the-top makeup for crime bosses in the world of Dick Tracy.

360p (mp4 303.4 MB)
Episode #3: Ancient Aliens (air date: 2014-08-05)

The artists explore the world's wonders and ancient aliens who may have contributed to their creation.

360p (mp4 301.8 MB)
Episode #4: Twisted Trees (air date: 2014-08-12)

A superhero foundation challenge; the artists must create twisted tree characters after becoming one with nature.

360p (mp4 315.0 MB)
360p (mp4 315.0 MB)
360p (mp4 315.0 MB)
Episode #5: Animal Attraction (air date: 2014-08-19)

The artists have to successfully mash-up two animals to create a new species in an individual challenge.

360p (mp4 332.2 MB)
Episode #6: Wizard Of Wonderland (air date: 2014-08-26)

Teams must re-imagine characters from "The Wonderful World of Oz," as if they were in "Alice's Wonderland."

360p (mp4 338.7 MB)
Episode #7: Judges Compete (air date: 2014-09-02)

The judges pair up with two team members, a former all-star contestant and former champion, to create a pair of living chess pieces in a special competition for charity.

360p (mp4 339.3 MB)
Episode #8: Killer Instinct (air date: 2014-09-09)

In partnership with Universal Studios' Halloween Horror Nights, the artists' mission is to create a horror villain inspired by original movie posters and their tag lines.

360p (mp4 300.0 MB)
Episode #9: Serpent Soldiers (air date: 2014-09-16)

Working for the G.I. Joe franchise, the artists use their talents to create snake-inspired super soldiers.

360p (mp4 294.0 MB)
Episode #10: Scared Silly (air date: 2014-09-23)

The artists turn their worst childhood fears into terrifying evil clowns who will perform a nightmarish circus routine.

360p (mp4 301.4 MB)
Episode #11: Teacher's Pets (air date: 2014-09-30)

It's back to high school for the remaining artists as they are tasked with creating fun mythical fantasy characters based on classic high school stereotypes.

360p (mp4 297.0 MB)
Episode #12: Off With Their Heads (air date: 2014-10-07)

The artists are faced with the challenge of creating a Greek God and also the severed head of a beast they have slain.

360p (mp4 298.0 MB)
Episode #13: Beautiful Disaster (air date: 2014-10-14)

With the semifinals around the corner, the artists must take inspiration from disaster scenarios and craft elemental fairies born from each one.

360p (mp4 321.3 MB)
Episode #14: Creature Carnage (air date: 2014-10-21)

The four semifinalists conquer giant city-crushing monstrosities in order to crush their way straight into the finale.

360p (avi 347.4 MB)
Episode #15: One Knight Only (air date: 2014-10-28)

The season of life and death concludes as the artists tackle the fantastical world of knights in an effort to win the crown.

360p (mp4 346.7 MB)
←Face Off season 6 Face Off season 8→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In