Site header
RSS feed

Fairly Legal season 2

←Fairly Legal season 1  
Fairly Legal season 2 poster
13 episodes (470 views)

Air weekdate:Friday Cast:Sarah Shahi, Michael Trucco, Virginia Williams, Ryan Johnson, Baron Vaughn Genre:Comedy, Drama Channel:USA Network Status:Ended

7.9 (32 votes)

A young divorcee girl named Kate Reed decides to leave the job to become a lawyer and a mediator of the legal conflicts. She understands that the mediator is much more opportunities to seek justice than a lawyer in court.

Fairly Legal season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Satisfaction (air date: 2012-03-16)

Kate returns to work and mediates a case between a corporation and former employee whose granddaughter claims he was exposed to harmful chemicals.

Episode #2: Start Me Up (air date: 2012-03-23)

Justin asks Kate to negotiate a deal between the FBI and a local hospital. The case seems simple until Kate discovers another patient was bumped from the donor list to accommodate the FBI.

Episode #3: Bait and Switch (air date: 2012-03-30)

Judge Nicastro forces Kate to take a case over an insurance dispute and suggests that Lauren begin dating.

Episode #4: Shine a Light (air date: 2012-04-06)

Kate mediates a dispute over a severance package for an employee fired from an aeronautics company. Lauren and Ben argue over how to handle a settlement offer.

Episode #5: Gimme Shelter (air date: 2012-04-13)

A landlord is unable to pay his mortgage because one of his tenants is a drug dealer, so Kate steps in to mediate the case.

Episode #6: What They Seem (air date: 2012-04-20)

After Justin and the San Francisco Police Department are accused of police brutality, Kate and Ben are forced to represent the victim.

Episode #7: Teenage Wasteland (air date: 2012-04-27)

Justin and Ben argue over a plea bargain while Kate visits her old school.

Episode #8: Ripple of Hope (air date: 2012-05-04)

When Kate enlists Ben's help in turning a prison mediation into a personal crusade, both discover that their romantic feelings for each other are hard to avoid.

Episode #9: Kiss Me, Kate (air date: 2012-05-11)

Judge Nicastro enlists Kate and Ben to mediate a contract dispute. Lauren looks for a painting to hang in the lobby of the firm.

Episode #10: Shattered (air date: 2012-05-18)

Justin and D.A. Davidson oppose Kate and Ben. Meanwhile, Lauren negotiates the purchase of an airline for a client.

Episode #11: Borderline (air date: 2012-06-01)

Kate and Ben settle a dispute in Lake Tahoe; Lauren helps Justin with an impossible case.

Episode #12: Force Majeure (air date: 2012-06-08)

Justin puts his election in jeopardy when he introduces Kate to a Brazilian singer and activist. Elsewhere, Lauren falls for a businessman who may be hiding something

Episode #13: Finale (air date: 2012-06-15)

Kate digs deeper when a news station fires a lesbian couple for fraternizing in the workplace. Also, Kate must choose between Justin and Ben.

Fairly Legal season 2 promo

←Fairly Legal season 1  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In