Site header
RSS feed

Faking It season 2

←Faking It season 1 Faking It season 3→
Faking It season 2 poster
20 episodes (3804 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:Rita Volk, Katie Stevens, Gregg Sulkin., Bailey De Young, Michael J. Willett, Parker Mack, Chloe Bridges, Skyler Maxon, Yvette Monreal, Sophia Taylor Aly, Michael J. Willett, Bernard Curry, Rebecca McFarland, Senta Moses, Courtney Kato, Breezy Eslin, Elliot Fletcher Genre:Comedy, Drama, Romance Channel:MTV (US) Status:Ended

7.5 (18 votes)

Comedy tv series “Faking It” season 2 is open. Karma deals with the fallout from Amy’s confession. Amy feels guilty about her tryst with Liam. Lauren and Shane devise a plan to protect Lauren’s secret.

Faking It season 2 episodes list:

Episode #0: (air date: )
Episode #1: The Morning Aftermath (air date: 2014-09-23)

Karma deals with the fallout from Amy's confession; Amy feels guilty about her tryst with Liam; Lauren and Shane devise a plan to protect Lauren's secret.

Episode #2: You Can't Handle the Truth or Dare (air date: 2014-09-30)

Karma and Amy must deal with the tension between them during a girl's weekend; Liam's new friend takes him to a dive bar, making Shane jealous.

Episode #3: Lust in Translation (air date: 2014-10-07)

Sexy Brazilians arrive at school; Karma tries to get Amy to fall for someone else.

Episode #4: Lying Kings and Drama Queens (air date: 2014-10-14)

Karma, Lauren and Shane compete for a spot in Hester's drama club; Amy crashes a posh part at Liam's mansion.

Episode #5: Present Tense (air date: 2014-10-21)

Amy plans a scavenger hunt to celebrate Karma's sixteenth birthday.

Episode #6: The Ecstasy and the Agony (air date: 2014-10-28)

An embarrassing mistake is made by Liam. Shane and Amy invite Lauren to join them at a dance party.

Episode #7: Date Expectations (air date: 2014-11-04)

Everyone has a date Saturday night.

Episode #8: Zen and the Art of Pageantry (air date: 2014-11-11)

After Lauren enters a beauty pageant, Amy follows suit to prove she is a contender.

Episode #9: Karmic Retribution (air date: 2014-11-18)

Amy, Karma and Liam find themselves at odds during a school-wide social experiment.

Episode #10: Busted (air date: 2014-11-25)

Amy and Karma argue; Liam receives some promising news about his future; Lauren makes a discovery about her relationship; Shane crosses a line to get what he wants.

Episode #11: Stripped (air date: 2015-08-31)

When a new Principal cracks down on Hester, Shane leads a revolt. Amy suspects Karma is hiding something.

Episode #12: The Revengers: Age of the Monocle (air date: 2015-09-07)

Shane and Amy help Lauren with her revenge on Theo; Karma and Reagan must work together.

Episode #13: Future Tense (air date: 2015-09-14)
Episode #14: Saturday Fight Live (air date: 2015-09-21)
Episode #15: Boiling Point (air date: 2015-09-28)
Episode #16: Faking It... Again (air date: 2015-10-05)
Episode #17: Prom Scare (air date: 2015-10-12)
Episode #18: Nuclear Prom (air date: 2015-10-19)
Episode #19: The Deep End (air date: 2015-10-26)
Episode #20: School's Out (air date: 2015-11-02)

Faking It season 2 promo

←Faking It season 1 Faking It season 3→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In