Site header
RSS feed

Fallen season 1

Fallen season 1 poster
3 episodes (3682 views)

Air weekdate:Friday Cast:Paul Wesley, Hal Ozsan, Fernanda Andrade, Ivana Milicevic, Rick Worthy, Will Yun Lee Genre:Action, Adventure, Drama, Mini-Series Channel:ABC Family Status:Ended

8 (9 votes)

Fallen season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: The Time of the Redeemer (air date: 2007-08-04)

One year after finding out that he is a Nephilim, Aaron Corbett continues on his mission to redeem the Fallen and send them back to Heaven. After Camael is injured in a fight with the Powers, Aaron and Camael visit fallen angel who can heal Camael. Meanwhile, Azazel, one of the Fallen who has been imprisoned for 5,000 years, is released to help the Redeemer fulfill his mission.

720p (mkv 617.3 MB)
Episode #2: Mysterious Ways and All That (air date: 2007-08-04)

After helping Vilma escape, Aaron and Vilma are rescued from the Powers by Azazel, who tells them he can take them to the Light Bringer, an oracle who can help Aaron on his mission. Aaron begins to doubt if he is doing the right thing by sending the Fallen back to Heaven. Meanwhile, Camael has been captured by the Powers who demand to know where Aaron is.

720p (mkv 513.6 MB)
Episode #3: Someone Always Has To Die (air date: 2007-08-05)

After escaping from the Powers, Aaron, Vilma and Azazel continue on their journey to the Light Bringer. Camael escapes from the Powers and makes his way to Ariel. Mazarin begins to have doubts about his mission.

720p (mkv 488.2 MB)

Fallen season 1 promo


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In