Site header
RSS feed

Falling Skies season 2

←Falling Skies season 1 Falling Skies season 3→
Falling Skies season 2 poster
10 episodes (943 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:Noah Wyle, Moon Bloodgood, Drew Roy, Maxim Knight, Connor Jessup, Ryan Robbins, Jessy Schram, Seychelle Gabriel, Peter Shinkoda, Colin Cunningham, Will Patton, Sarah Carter, Mpho Koaho Genre:Action, Adventure, Science-Fiction, Thriller Channel:TNT (US) Status:Ended

7.8 (238 votes)

TV serias Falling Skies, created with the participation of Steven Spielberg, tells the alien invasion, which destroyed almost the entire population of the planet, and a group of people, which is doing their best not to join the majority.

Falling Skies season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Worlds Apart (air date: 2012-06-17)

Weaver is still in command of the 2nd Mass, while Anne continues to serve as medic. They have seen many battles and are a much leaner unit now. Pope has taken command of the Berserkers, a renegade group within the 2nd Mass that Weaver doesn’t fully trust.

Episode #2: Shall We Gather at the River? (air date: 2012-06-17)

Tom is haunted by memories of his time with the aliens. Pope plants seeds of doubt about him among the group. Ben’s hatred for skitters grows. The 2nd Mass locate a bridge that will help them cross the river to safety ahead of an impending attack.

Episode #3: Compass (air date: 2012-06-24)

The 2nd Mass moves into an airport hanger. The Berserkers plan to get rid of Tom. While dealing with a loss of one of its own, the 2nd Mass receives a promise of hope from a mysterious visitor.

Episode #4: Young Bloods (air date: 2012-07-01)

While on patrol together, Ben and Hal try to help a young boy and wind up having their bikes stolen. The hunt to recover them leads them to the discovery of something much bigger. Also, Matt is put in danger, and Weaver is reunited with a family member.

Episode #5: Love and Other Acts of Courage (air date: 2012-07-08)

A familiar face returns to the 2nd Mass, but his intentions remain unknown. Meanwhile, a skitter is captured and brought back to the camp as a prisoner. And Hal bonds with Maggie as she begins to open up about her past.

Episode #6: Homecoming (air date: 2012-07-15)

Hal stumbles across bodies of de-harnessed kids and finds someone from his past. Tom and Anne grow closer. And Weaver’s health deteriorates just as Tom discovers he may have been keeping important matters from the group in order to protect them.

Episode #7: Molon Labe (air date: 2012-07-22)

Ben is endangered by someone who he thought he could trust. Tom captures another hostage. Weaver offers Matt a job to lift his spirits. The 2nd Mass are trapped in a basement and face a new enemy.

Episode #8: Death March (air date: 2012-08-05)

The 2nd Mass pushes on to Charleston, but some are still grieving the group’s recent losses. Weaver learns more about Tector’s background before the invasion. And Matt begins to bond with a harnessed girl who was found recently.

Episode #9: The Price of Greatness (air date: 2012-08-12)

The 2nd Mass meets new faces, while Tom comes across his former mentor, but it’s difficult to know whom to trust. Maggie realizes that Pope may not be sticking with the group very long. Tector embraces his military past.

Episode #10: A More Perfect Union (air date: 2012-08-19)

When skitters approach the newly combined resistance force, the groups’ interaction surprises everyone. Meanwhile, Tom finds out life-changing news just as the 2nd Mass comes face-to-face with their most dangerous threat to date.

←Falling Skies season 1 Falling Skies season 3→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In