Site header
RSS feed

Family Guy season 11

←Family Guy season 10 Family Guy season 12→
Family Guy season 11 poster
22 episodes (784 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:Seth MacFarlane, Alex Borstein, Lacey Chabert, Seth Green, Seth MacFarlane, Seth MacFarlane, Seth MacFarlane, Mike Henry, Seth MacFarlane, Patrick Warburton, Lacey Chabert, Alex Borstein, Mila Kunis, Seth Green, Mike Henry, Adam West Genre:Animation, Comedy Channel:FOX (US) Status:Continuing

8.6 (534 votes)

In a wacky Rhode Island town dysfunctional family strive to cope with life. In the 11 season, as in previous ones, they are thrown from one crazy scenario to another.

Family Guy season 11 episodes list:

Episode #1: Into Fat Air (air date: 2012-09-30)

In order to compete with ambitious friends, the Griffins decide to climb Mount Everest.

Episode #2: Ratings Guy (air date: 2012-10-07)

When the Griffins are selected to have their TV-watching habits monitored, Peter hatches a scheme to control the airwaves.

Episode #3: The Old Man and the Big 'C' (air date: 2012-11-04)

Brian learns that Carter Pewterschmidt's company is keeping the cure for cancer from the public in order to drive up profits; Quagmire reveals a secret.

Episode #4: Yug Ylimaf (air date: 2012-11-11)

When Brian accidentally causes Stewie's time machine to make reality run in reverse, the two must fix the problem before Stewie is unborn.

Episode #5: Joe's Revenge (air date: 2012-11-18)

When the criminal who put Joe in the wheelchair becomes a fugitive, Quagmire, Joe and Peter try to hunt him down.

Episode #6: Lois Comes Out of Her Shell (air date: 2012-11-25)

Peter tries to keep up with Lois as she goes through a midlife crisis; Stewie brings home a turtle from the park.

Episode #7: Friends Without Benefits (air date: 2012-12-09)

When Meg learns her crush is gay and interested in Chris, she uses her brother to get closer to him.

Episode #8: Jesus, Mary and Joseph (air date: 2012-12-23)

As the Griffin family is preparing for Christmas, Peter tells his own version of the Nativity story.

Episode #9: Space Cadet (air date: 2013-01-06)

When the Griffins try to pick Chris up from space camp, they find themselves accidentally launched into space and reliant on Chris to get them home.

Episode #10: Brian's Play (air date: 2013-01-13)

Brian writes a play that becomes a hit in Quahog, but loses his confidence when he finds that the play Stewie wrote is better than his.

Episode #11: The Giggity Wife (air date: 2013-01-27)

During a visit to Harvard, Quagmire accidentally marries a prostitute; in an attempt to get out of his marriage, Quagmire pretends that Peter is his lover.

Episode #12: Valentine's Day in Quahog (air date: 2013-02-10)

On Valentine's Day, Meg goes on a date with a guy she met online, and Lois and Peter stay in bed all day; Brian is visited by his ex-girlfriends.

Episode #13: Chris Cross (air date: 2013-02-17)

When Meg catches Chris stealing money from Lois' purse, she makes him do her chores; Chris, tired of the pact with Meg, runs away to live with Herbert; Stewie and Brian become obsessed with singer Anne Murray.

Episode #14: Call Girl (air date: 2013-03-10)

When Lois gets a job at an adults-only phone line to earn extra money, she takes a call from Peter.

Episode #15: Turban Cowboy (air date: 2013-03-17)

An unfortunate sky-diving accident sends Peter to the hospital, where he makes friends with a man named Mahmoud; Quagmire and Joe become suspicious of Mahmoud.

Episode #16: 12 and a Half Angry Men (air date: 2013-03-24)

Mayor West becomes the prime suspect when a murder occurs at his mansion.

Episode #17: Bigfat (air date: 2013-04-14)

When Peter resurfaces after being in a plane crash and lost in the wilderness for two months, his family must find a way to bring him back from his animal-like state.

Episode #18: Total Recall (air date: 2013-04-28)

When teddy bear Rupert is recalled, Stewie is determined to get his best friend back; when Peter is sick and can't compete in a bowling tournament, Lois fills in for him.

Episode #19: Save the Clam (air date: 2013-05-05)

Peter and the guys try to save The Drunken Clam from being closed after the bar's owner dies; Meg gets a job at a funeral home.

Episode #20: Farmer Guy (air date: 2013-05-12)

The Griffins move to a farm, where Peter starts a drug business.

Episode #21: Roads to Vegas (air date: 2013-05-19)

Stewie's teleportation machine malfunctions when he and Brian use it to travel to Las Vegas for a Celine Dion concert.

Episode #22: No Country Club for Old Men (air date: 2013-05-19)

When Chris make the acquaintance of the daughter of the owner of the Barrington Country Club, the Griffins are introduced to the new club lifestyle much to the chagrin of Carter. Carter eventually gets kicked out of Barrington and Peter agrees to help him get back in.

Family Guy season 11 promo

←Family Guy season 10 Family Guy season 12→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In