Site header
RSS feed

Family Guy season 12

←Family Guy season 11 Family Guy season 13→
Family Guy season 12 poster
21 episodes (1076 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:Seth MacFarlane, Alex Borstein, Lacey Chabert, Seth Green, Seth MacFarlane, Seth MacFarlane, Seth MacFarlane, Mike Henry, Seth MacFarlane, Patrick Warburton, Lacey Chabert, Alex Borstein, Mila Kunis, Seth Green, Mike Henry, Adam West Genre:Animation, Comedy Channel:FOX (US) Status:Continuing

8.6 (534 votes)

Peter is convinced that a restaurant placemat is a treasure map. Word quickly spreads about the alleged cache, sparking a city-wide search and turning the citizens of Quahog against each other.

Family Guy season 12 episodes list:

Episode #1: Finders Keepers (air date: 2013-09-29)

Word that Peter believes a restaurant placemat is a treasure map pits the citizens of Quahog against each other as they search for the prize.

Episode #2: Vestigial Peter (air date: 2013-10-06)

When everyone seems to love the vestigial twin that is growing out of Peter's neck better than him, Peter decides to have him amputated.

Episode #3: Quagmire's Quagmire (air date: 2013-11-03)

Quagmire is excited to meet a woman with a sex drive equal to his own, until she kidnaps him to make him her sex slave; a love triangle forms between Stewie, Brian and Stewie's teddy bear.

Episode #4: A Fistful of Meg (air date: 2013-11-10)

Meg spills her lunch on an unstable new classmate; Peter harasses Brian in the nude.

Episode #5: Boopa-dee Bappa-dee (air date: 2013-11-17)

Peter destroys the family's passports while they're in Italy, forcing them to deal with immigration laws.

Episode #6: Life of Brian (air date: 2013-11-24)

When Stewie and Brian travel to the 17th century and come close to altering the course of history, Stewie decides to destroy his time machine.

Episode #7: Into Harmony's Way (air date: 2013-12-08)

Fame gets to Peter's head when he and Quagmire form a singing/songwriting team.

Episode #8: Christmas Guy (air date: 2013-12-15)

Peter fills Lois' dad with holiday spirit; Stewie tries to get the only thing he wants for Christmas.

Episode #9: Peter Problems (air date: 2014-01-05)

Peter asks Quagmire and Joe to help him get his mojo back.

Episode #10: Grimm Job (air date: 2014-01-12)

Classic fairytales with a Quahog spin.

Episode #11: Brian's a Bad Father (air date: 2014-01-26)

When Brian's son, now a TV star, comes to town, Brian is more focused on landing a job on the show's writing staff than being a good dad; an accidental shooting leads to a conflict between Quagmire and Peter.

Episode #12: Mom's the Word (air date: 2014-03-09)

After Peter's mother dies, he befriends her longtime pal, Evelyn (Lauren Bacall); Stewie is upset when he comprehends the reality of death.

Episode #13: 3 Acts of God (air date: 2014-03-16)

Peter and the guys go on a quest to ask God to stop interfering with the outcome of football games.

Episode #14: Fresh Heir (air date: 2014-03-23)

Chris becomes the heir to Carter's fortune but refuses to accept the money; Peter desperately tries to keep the wealth in the family.

Episode #15: Secondhand Spoke (air date: 2014-03-30)

After Peter starts smoking, an advertising executive (Peter Dinklage) asks Peter to be the face of an anti-smoking campaign; Stewie helps Chris with bullies at school.

Episode #16: Herpe, the Love Sore (air date: 2014-04-06)

Brian gives Stewie an STD and the guys fight for a booth at the Clam

Episode #17: The Most Interesting Man in the World (air date: 2014-04-13)

After some quality time with Stewie at the park, Peter accidentally takes the wrong baby home; to prove he's a responsible adult, Peter takes a business trip to Chicago and returns as a more intelligent and classy person.

Episode #18: Baby Got Black (air date: 2014-04-27)

Chris and Jerome's daughter, Pam (Keke Palmer), run away together when Jerome (Kevin Michael Richardson) forbids their relationship.

Episode #19: Meg Stinks! (air date: 2014-05-04)

Peter brings Meg to college for an interview and introduces her to partying; Brian is prohibited from entering the house when he is sprayed by a skunk.

Episode #20: He's Bla-ack (air date: 2014-05-11)

Cleveland comes back to town but is forbidden to spend time with Peter when Donna and Lois get into an argument.

Episode #21: Chap Stewie (air date: 2014-05-18)

Angry Stewie goes back in time to break up Peter and Lois but ends up in a British household.

←Family Guy season 11 Family Guy season 13→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In