Site header
RSS feed

Fargo season 1

  Fargo season 2→
Fargo season 1 poster
10 episodes (4580 views)

Air weekdate:Monday Cast:Martin Freeman, Billy Bob Thornton, Allison Tolman, Angus Sampson, Jeffrey Donovan, Bokeem Woodbine, Zahn McClarnon, Ted Danson, Rachel Keller, Patrick Wilson, Nick Offerman, Kirsten Dunst, Kieran Culkin, Jesse Plemons, Jean Smart, Cristin Milioti, Allan Dobrescu, Keith Carradine, Joey King, Kate Walsh, Oliver Platt, Russell Harvard, Adam Goldberg, Colin Hanks, Glenn Howerton, Bob Odenkirk Genre:Crime, Drama, Thriller Channel:FX (US) Status:Continuing

9.1 (110 votes)

January, 2006 Lorne Malvo passing through the snow-covered town Bemidji in Minnesota has an accident. Insurance salesman Lester Nygaard meets his former school-mate Sam Hess who high-hatted him at school and Sam damages Lester’s nose by chance. At the hospital Lester makes acquaintance with Lorne and suggests him to kill the offender. At the same time police Chief Vern Thurman and his deputy Molly Solverson notice the wrecked car and following its traces find the seminude frozen man in the forest. Their next call is a murder scene of Sam Hess… All in all according to the content these series are covered with enigma, various plot twists and unexpected turns. Furthermore new characters break before us – mafia. Sam Hess was connected with an organized crime which is also interested to find Hess’s murderer. So two gangsters Mr. Numbers and Mr. Wrench are sent to find and punish a killer. Thus these series are strictly recommended for those who like criminal dramas with elements of black comedy.

Fargo season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: The Crocodile's Dilemma (air date: 2014-04-15)

A ruthless, manipulative man meets a small town insurance salesman and sets him on a path of destruction.

Episode #2: The Rooster Prince (air date: 2014-04-22)

Molly begins to suspect that Lester is involved in the murders, but her new boss points her in a different direction. Meanwhile, Malvo investigates the blackmail plot against a man known as the 'Supermarket King'.

Episode #3: A Muddy Road (air date: 2014-04-29)

Malvo flips the script on the blackmail operation, Molly sets a trap, and Gus debates whether he should come clean. Lester's return to work has complicated repercussions.

Episode #4: Eating the Blame (air date: 2014-05-06)

When Gus tries to right a wrong, Malvo embraces his alter ego. Lester finds himself in a surprising situation, and Molly uncovers a promising lead.

Episode #5: The Six Ungraspables (air date: 2014-05-13)

When Lester has a close call, Molly makes an unorthodox decision. Gus weighs some neighborly advice, and Malvo gets what he wants.

Episode #6: Buridan's Ass (air date: 2014-05-20)

Malvo executes his master plan, while Lester attempts to craft one of his own. Gus and Molly team up in Duluth.

Episode #7: Who Shaves the Barber? (air date: 2014-05-27)

Malvo seeks answers, while Lester finagles a few of his own. Molly and Gus try to get past a setback in the investigation.

Episode #8: The Heap (air date: 2014-06-03)

Molly faces pressure to close the case, while Lester starts to feel like a new man.

Episode #9: A Fox, a Rabbit, and a Cabbage (air date: 2014-06-10)

Lester has an unexpected encounter, Malvo changes course, and a new investigation leads Molly down a familiar path.

Episode #10: Morton's Fork (air date: 2014-06-17)

Molly takes the lead, while Gus pursues a hunch. Lester manipulates a situation, and Malvo finds a new target.

Fargo season 1 promo

  Fargo season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In