Site header
RSS feed

Fargo season 2

←Fargo season 1 Fargo season 3→
Fargo season 2 poster
10 episodes (1513 views)

Air weekdate:Monday Cast:Martin Freeman, Billy Bob Thornton, Allison Tolman, Angus Sampson, Jeffrey Donovan, Bokeem Woodbine, Zahn McClarnon, Ted Danson, Rachel Keller, Patrick Wilson, Nick Offerman, Kirsten Dunst, Kieran Culkin, Jesse Plemons, Jean Smart, Cristin Milioti, Allan Dobrescu, Keith Carradine, Joey King, Kate Walsh, Oliver Platt, Russell Harvard, Adam Goldberg, Colin Hanks, Glenn Howerton, Bob Odenkirk Genre:Crime, Drama, Thriller Channel:FX (US) Status:Continuing

9.1 (110 votes)

A dramatic noir criminal comedy Fargo successfully picks up speed in the sophomore season. The story now is focused on Sioux Falls homicides dating from 1979 and jumps almost three decades before the developments of the premiere season. The events of the season will take place in Luverne, Minnesota and Sioux Fall, South Dakota. The viewers will witness violation, sex and monstrous murders. We’ll be introduced with a young Lou Solverson, who just returned from Vietnam with his young wife in order to carry out an investigation of a killed judge and some other crimes possibly connected with this case. Sheriff Hank Larsson, his father-in-law, helps him to look into the cases, leading them both to other main characters of the season: Joe Bulo, a figure-head of a Kansas City crime syndicate, and Karl Weathers, a lawyer. Another protagonist of the series is represented by beauty Peggy Blomquist. She seems to wish some more perspectives from life…

Fargo season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Waiting for Dutch (air date: 2015-10-12)

In 1979, an unexpected turn of events at a diner disrupts the lives of the citizens in a small Minnesota town.

Episode #2: Before the Law (air date: 2015-10-19)

The Gerhardts get a surprising offer, and two unlikely murderers do their best to clean up their mess.

Episode #3: The Myth of Sisyphus (air date: 2015-10-26)

The Gerhardts' search for Rye intensifies. Lou takes a trip to Fargo. Peggy overhears a new theory about the Waffle Hut shooter.

Episode #4: Fear and Trembling (air date: 2015-11-02)

Floyd responds to Kansas City’s proposal, Hanzee takes a road trip, and Lou has a realization.

Episode #5: The Gift of the Magi (air date: 2015-11-09)

Floyd takes action, and Charlie tries to prove himself. Peggy and Ed disagree about what to do next, while Lou finds himself sidelined during Ronald Reagan’s campaign tour.

Episode #6: Rhinoceros (air date: 2015-11-16)

Lou and Hank try to prevent an altercation, Peggy and Ed defend their choices and the Gerhardt clan attempts to get back one of their own.

Episode #7: Did You Do This? No, You Did It! (air date: 2015-11-23)

Lou and Hank investigate in Fargo, The King of Breakfast visits Betsy and Molly, Floyd is summoned away and Bear questions a family member’s loyalty.

Episode #8: Loplop (air date: 2015-11-30)

Hanzee searches for Peggy and Ed. Dodd ends up in unfamiliar territory.

Episode #9: The Castle (air date: 2015-12-07)

Peggy and Ed agree to follow through with their plan at the Motor Motel, Lou faces jurisdictional politics and Hanzee reports back to the Gerhardts.

Episode #10: Palindrome (air date: 2015-12-14)

Peggy and Ed make a run for it.

←Fargo season 1 Fargo season 3→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In