Site header
RSS feed

Farscape season 3

←Farscape season 2 Farscape season 4→
Farscape season 3 poster
22 episodes (280 views)

Air weekdate: Cast:Ben Browder, Claudia Black, Anthony Simcoe, Paul Goddard, Gigi Edgley, David Franklin, Tammy MacIntosh, Raelee Hill, Jonathan Hardy, Virginia Hey, Wayne Pygram, Lani John Tupu, Rebecca Riggs, Melissa Jaffer Genre:Science-Fiction Channel:SciFi Status:Ended

9.1 (162 votes)

Farscape season 3 episodes list:

Episode #1: Season of Death (air date: 2001-03-16)

D'Argo and Stark try to heal John, left with his head open on an operating table, while Scorpius attempts to avoid discovery. Zhaan makes a great personal sacrifice, while Jothee and Chiana commit an indiscretion.

Episode #2: Suns and Lovers (air date: 2001-03-23)

Moya docks at a commerce station so the crew can spend some of the money they acquired from the depository. Disaster strikes however when the station is hit by a storm.

Episode #3: Self Inflicted Wounds (1): Could'a, Would'a, Should'a (air date: 2001-03-30)

Moya approaches a wormhole, gets pulled in and fused to another ship.

Episode #4: Self Inflicted Wounds (2): Wait for the Wheel (air date: 2001-04-06)

The crew work out a way of getting free from the other ship and out of the wormhole. Things become more complicated when their new 'friends' begin to sabotage Moya and Crichton picks up a transmission from Earth.

Episode #5: ...Different Destinations (air date: 2001-04-13)

Stark accidentally sends himself, Crichton, Aeryn and Jool back in time where they alter the time line and are forced to interfere further to restore it.

Episode #6: Eat Me (air date: 2001-04-01)

In need of supplies, Crichton lands his transport pod on a dying leviathan which is full of hungry cannibals and a scientist who has the ability to create clones.

Episode #7: Thanks for Sharing (air date: 2001-06-15)

Moya rendezvous with Talyn who is seriously damaged. They hide in the atmosphere of a planet to prevent the Peacekeepers from finding them. D'Argo and Rygel go down to the planet to find some Clorium, a drug that will help Talyn recover.

Episode #8: Green Eyed Monster (air date: 2001-06-22)

Talyn is swallowed by a boodong, leaving Stark and Rygel stranded in a transport pod.

Episode #9: Losing Time (air date: 2001-06-29)

The crew of Moya start blacking out and missing portions of time. Pilot becomes inhabited by another entity who needs to 'taste' each crew member to determine if they too are being inhabited.

Episode #10: Relativity (air date: 2001-07-06)

Talyn lands on a planet covered mostly with vegetation that will help him to heal. Crichton, Aeryn and Crais leave the ship in search of Xhalax.

Episode #11: Incubator (air date: 2001-07-13)

Scorpius puts the neural chip into his own brain in an attempt to retrieve vital wormhole equations from Crichton.

Episode #12: Meltdown (air date: 2001-07-14)

Talyn gets the urge to fly into a sun. While in its vicinity Stark is contacted by an alien women who is being held against her will.

Episode #13: Scratch 'n Sniff (air date: 2001-07-01)

Crichton, D'Argo, Jool and Chiana are forced to take a holiday by Pilot as he is fed up with their constant bickering.

Episode #14: Infinite Possibilities (1): Daedalus Demands (air date: 2001-07-27)

Crichton must seek out an old friend who has gained too much knowledge about wormholes.

Episode #15: Infinite Possibilities (2): Icarus Abides (air date: 2001-08-03)

Jack (The Ancient) unlocks the wormhole knowledge in Crichton's mind so together they can build a device to destroy the Scarran dreadnought.

Episode #16: Revenging Angel (air date: 2001-08-10)

There is an accident while D'Argo is demonstrating what his ship can do. He blames Crichton and knocks him out. In his unconscious state Crichton has some animated dreams.

Episode #17: The Choice (air date: 2001-08-17)

Aeryn goes to a planet in search of someone who can contact her father.

Episode #18: Fractures (air date: 2001-08-24)

A group of escaped prisoners come aboard Moya followed shortly by Aeryn, Stark, Crais and Rygel who have finally returned from Talyn.

Episode #19: I-Yensch, You-Yensch (air date: 2002-04-05)

D'Argo and Rygel meet Braca and Scorpius in a cafe to conduct negotiations when it is unexpectedly attacked.

Episode #20: Into the Lion's Den (1): Lambs to the Slaughter (air date: 2002-04-12)

Crichton goes to the command carrier to sabotage Scorpius' wormhole research.

Episode #21: Into the Lion's Den (2): Wolf in Sheep's Clothing (air date: 2002-04-19)

Crais gets Talyn to starburst inside the command carrier, causing it to collapse in on itself.

Episode #22: Dog with Two Bones (air date: 2002-04-26)

Moya takes Talyn's remains to the sacred burial ground where D'Argo is forced to destroy a rogue Leviathan that is attacking other ships.

←Farscape season 2 Farscape season 4→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In