Site header
RSS feed

Father Brown 2013 season 3

Father Brown 2013 season 3 poster
15 episodes (1315 views)
Air weekdate:Monday
Cast:John Light, Mark Williams, Tom Chambers, Emer Kenny, Sorcha Cusack, Keith Osborn, Kasia Koleczek, Nancy Carroll, John Burton, Grace Cassidy, Hugo Speer, Jack Deam, Alex Price
Genre:Drama, Crime
Channel:BBC One
8.2/10(362 votes)

Father Brown 2013 season 3 episodes list:

Episode #1: The Man in the Shadows (air date: 2015-01-05)

Father Brown finds himself embroiled with MI5, which puts Lady Felicia in a compromising position. To protect secrets in her own past, will she betray her friend?

Episode #2: The Curse of Amenhotep (air date: 2015-01-06)

After Sir Raleigh's new bride insists on seeing his Egyptian mummy, her dead body is found in a locked room. Father Brown investigates - has Amenhotep risen from the dead?

Episode #3: The Invisible Man (air date: 2015-01-07)

The circus brings death to Kembleford when a clown is murdered. Father Brown must determine who the killer is and why a parishioner has agreed to marry the sinister wizard Welkin.

Episode #4: The Sign of the Broken Sword (air date: 2015-01-08)

A murder at the local army barracks using a legendary broken sword leads Father Brown to investigate another death at Dunkirk some 13 years ago.

Episode #5: The Last Man (air date: 2015-01-09)

When Kembleford's new cricket captain is framed for murder, Father Brown must prove his innocence to give his team any chance of beating neighbouring village Hambleston.

Episode #6: The Upcott Fraternity (air date: 2015-01-12)

Father Brown witnesses the apparent suicide of a troubled student at Upcott Seminary. Convinced a murderer is at work, he persuades Sid to go undercover to flush out the killer.

Episode #7: The Kembleford Boggart (air date: 2015-01-13)

When the father of a young writer is found dead, tension mounts against the Travellers in Kembleford. Father Brown must uncover the truth before one of them is sent to the gallows.

Episode #8: The Lair of the Libertines (air date: 2015-01-14)

Father Brown and his friends find themselves stranded with a group of hedonists. They soon become desperate to escape - for at Hotel Cuba, the dish of the day is death.

Episode #9: The Truth in the Wine (air date: 2015-01-15)

When a body is discovered in a vineyard, Father Brown must search for the murderer amongst a group of suspects all seeking to reinvent themselves.

Episode #10: The Judgement of Man (air date: 2015-01-16)

Father Brown becomes embroiled in an audacious art heist masterminded by his adversary Flambeau, who intends to use the priest and his friends to help him settle an old score.

Episode #11: The Time Machine (air date: 2015-01-19)

Father Brown visits Jacob, who is determined to prove that a member of his family killed his father a year ago by using his new invention - a time machine.

Episode #12: The Standing Stones (air date: 2015-01-20)

A death at the stone circle of a polio-stricken village leads Father Brown to conclude that dark forces are at work and that another sacrifice may be imminent.

Episode #13: The Paradise of Thieves (air date: 2015-01-21)

When a dead man is found inside a locked bank vault, Father Brown must solve the mystery to save an innocent man from paying the ultimate price.

Episode #14: The Deadly Seal (air date: 2015-01-22)

Father Brown finds himself in an impossible situation when he is told, under the seal of confession, that Bishop Talbot will be assassinated tomorrow.

Episode #15: The Owl of Minerva (air date: 2015-01-23)

A fugitive takes sanctuary in St Mary's and asks for help. Father Brown is stunned to realise that the man in the confessional is Inspector Sullivan... and he's wanted for murder.


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In