Site header
RSS feed

Father Brown 2013 season 6

←Father Brown 2013 season 5 Father Brown 2013 season 7→
Father Brown 2013 season 6 poster
10 episodes (1037 views)
Air weekdate:Monday
Cast:John Light, Mark Williams, Tom Chambers, Emer Kenny, Sorcha Cusack, Keith Osborn, Kasia Koleczek, Nancy Carroll, John Burton, Grace Cassidy, Hugo Speer, Jack Deam, Alex Price
Genre:Drama, Crime
Channel:BBC One
8.2/10(362 votes)

Father Brown 2013 season 6 episodes list:

Episode #1: The Tree of Truth (air date: 2017-12-18)

Father Brown attempts to overturn a miscarriage of justice while rehearsing for the Kembleford Christmas pantomime.

It's December, and Father Brown, Mrs McCarthy and Bunty are visited by an old friend as they make mince pies and decorate the presbytery. Sid has returned for Christmas, bearing gifts from Lady Felicia. Meanwhile as locals walk through the woods, a dog uncovers a partially skeletonised hand in the cold ground. The body is identified as Scarlett Dreyfuss, a woman reported missing after the dress rehearsal of Red Riding Hood in 1946, throwing open a seven year-old case.

Episode #2: The Jackdaw's Revenge (air date: 2018-01-02)

Father Brown struggles to protect those closest to him when an old foe is unexpectedly released from prison.

Episode #3: The Kembleford Dragon (air date: 2018-01-03)

Father Brown must stop a much-loved institution from going off the rails when the local stationmaster is murdered..

Episode #4: The Angel of Mercy (air date: 2018-01-04)

Father Brown senses something sinister afoot when Mrs McCarthy's friend is the latest villager to die in her sleep.

Episode #5: The Face of the Enemy (air date: 2018-01-05)

Father Brown spies trouble when Lady Felicia returns to Kembleford.

Episode #6: The Devil You Know (air date: 2018-01-08)

Mallory is forced to turn to Father Brown for help when a VIP policeman is murdered at a bowls match.

Episode #7: The Dance of Death (air date: 2018-01-09)

Father Brown uncovers a dark secret when a contestant is murdered at a ballroom dancing competition.

Episode #8: The Cat of Mastigatus (air date: 2018-01-10)

Father Brown investigates when a girl is found left for dead at a boys' school fete.

Episode #9: The Flower of the Fairway (air date: 2018-01-11)

Local feathers are ruffled when an ostentatious American opens up a golf club near Kembleford and a body is discovered in the reeds...

Episode #10: The Two Deaths of Hercule Flambeau (air date: 2018-01-12)

Following reports of Flambeau's death, Father Brown races to protect a crown that contains a nail from the crucifixion of Christ.

Father Brown 2013 season 6 promo

←Father Brown 2013 season 5 Father Brown 2013 season 7→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In