Site header
RSS feed

Femme Fatales season 1

  Femme Fatales season 2→
Femme Fatales season 1 poster
14 episodes (1089 views)

Air weekdate:Friday Cast:Tanit Phoenix, Sandra McCoy, Nikki Griffin, Leilani Sarelle Genre:Drama, Special Interest Channel:Cinemax Status:Ended

7.9 (8 votes)

It’s the story of sexy, smart and powerful women who are able to subordinate their will and desires of any man. Fatal beauties encounter in life with some of the problems they have successfully addressed by floating their innate cunning and instinct of self-preservation. They are able to survive in any current situation in their lives.

Femme Fatales season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Behind Locked Doors (1) (air date: 2011-05-13)

Movie star Lacey Rivers (Kit Willesee) is in for the role of a lifetime after her fast-living lands her in jail. She finds that it's not so easy to make friends except for her tough cellmate (Ana Alexander), a starstruck guard (Will Poston) and a sympathetic warden (Paul Mazursky). Will her past finally catch up with her, or does she have nine lives?

Episode #2: Behind Locked Doors (2) (air date: 2011-05-13)

Nurse Violet MacReady (Christine Donlon) must cope with more than just a bad boyfriend (Scott Bailey) on the overnight shift when an injured psychopath (Robert LaSardo) takes over the hospital.

Episode #3: Bad Medicine (air date: 2011-05-20)

Nurse Violet MacReady (Christine Donlon) must cope with more than just a bad boyfriend (Scott Bailey) on the overnight shift when an injured psychopath (Robert LaSardo) takes over the hospital.

Episode #4: Something Like Murder (air date: 2011-05-27)

Bored trophy wife Darla (Anya Monzikova) has plans for her wealthy dull older husband (Ian Gregory) after she meets a sexy masseuse (Carlee Baker), but does her new partner have plans for her?

Episode #5: Speed Date (air date: 2011-06-03)

Video game designer Kevin (Reggie Hayes) decides to try online dating but gets more than he bargained for when he finds out that his date Alexis (Daphne Duplaix) also lied on her dating profile. Isaiah Mustafa guest stars.

Episode #6: The White Flower (air date: 2011-06-10)

Two bank robbers are seduced into confronting their worst fears.

Episode #7: Girls Gone Dead (air date: 2011-06-17)

Girls Gone Dead follows a group of hot and bothered sorority girls (Catherine Annette, Melissa Paulo, Madison Dylan, Erin Marie Hogan) who, in a seemingly desperate bid for some fast cash, agree to star in a raunchy home video series for infamous entrepreneurs Jay Roma (Charlie O'Connell) and Kip (Dean Haglund). But the girls may have darker motives!

Episode #8: Haunted (air date: 2011-06-24)

Paranormal investigators team up with a beautiful demonlogist to debunk a house's haunted reputation. Lex, Susan and RJ set up a seance with noted expert Holly, but in a house that may contain a portal to hell, the supernatural fun takes a terrifying turn for the worse.

Episode #9: Angel & Demons (air date: 2011-07-01)

With a city on edge thanks to a serial killer, two detectives race to stop him before he slays his newest victim. But 'victim' may not be the best description for Angelica, a stunning strip-club employee with a dark side of her own.

Episode #10: Help Me, Rhonda (air date: 2011-07-08)

Three thugs invade the home of a young woman, unaware that her lady lover is hiding inside. The criminals want Camille Gardner's husband, but what they get instead is a deadly surprise at the hands of Camille and her feisty girlfriend Rhonda in this twist-filled tale.

Episode #11: The Clinic (air date: 2011-07-15)

A man with a terminal illness checks into a mysterious Mexican clinic in the hopes of finding a miracle cure. But Logan Cale discovers that there are greater things to fear than his diagnosis as patients begin to disappear and a devious conspiracy takes shape.

Episode #12: Till Death Do Us Part (air date: 2011-07-22)

It's the wedding bell blues for a young woman who wakes up on the morning after her bachelorette party with a dead stripper in her bed. Rachel Worth is getting married in just a few hours, but first she must try and piece together the hazy memories of the night before to find out who committed the ghastly murder.

Episode #13: Visions (1) (air date: 2011-07-29)

In part 1 of 2, a phony mentalist murders his greedy assistant and hires a new assistant--a con woman named Jessica. Foster Prentiss is a skillful performer who has never had any true psychic ability until he touches two sexy femme fatales...and witnesses their murderous acts.

Episode #14: Visions (2) (air date: 2011-08-05)

In part 2 of 2, phony mentalist Foster Prentiss uses his newfound psychic skills and the help of his deceitful assistant Jessica to blackmail two sexy femme fatales. But when Lilith appears and reveals Foster's own dark background, the women team up to provide him with some painful payback.

Femme Fatales season 1 promo

  Femme Fatales season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In