Site header
RSS feed

Find Me a Maori Bride season 1

Find Me a Maori Bride season 1 poster
8 episodes (1134 views)

Air weekdate:Friday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Comedy Channel:Māori Television Status:Continuing

0 (0 votes)

Two cousins, whose names are Tama and George, lead completely a loose image of life. They do not have families, so they spend a time at your pleasure. They work on a different works. Tama is a real estate agent. George runs the usual accountant. But one day their lives completely flipped. They know that they can get an inheritance from their grandmother. This a large land holdings that evaluate in millions. But there is one condition. Who marries the bride Maori within six months will be the owner of this legacy. Otherwise, all this will go to the expense of party. They are both did not have a serious relationship with a women and here such ... It turns out that now they must will to fight for their happiness.

Find Me a Maori Bride season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Episode 1 (air date: 2015-05-22)
Episode #2: Episode 2 (air date: 2015-05-29)
Episode #3: Episode 3 (air date: 2015-06-05)
Episode #4: Episode 4 (air date: 2015-06-12)
Episode #5: Episode 5 (air date: 2015-06-19)
Episode #6: Episode 6 (air date: 2015-06-26)
Episode #7: Episode 7 (air date: 2015-07-03)
Episode #8: Episode 8 (air date: 2015-07-10)

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In