Site header
RSS feed

Finding Carter season 1

  Finding Carter season 2→
Finding Carter season 1 poster
12 episodes (1331 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:Kathryn Prescott, Anna Jacoby-Heron, Alex Saxon, Vanessa Morgan, Zac Pullam, Alexis Denisof, Cynthia Watros, Milena Govich Genre:Drama Channel:MTV (US) Status:Ended

8 (12 votes)

TV show is a family drama that centers on Carter, a teenage girl who thinks she has the perfect life until one night after a police bust at a high school party she is told that the woman who she believes to be her biological mother actually abducted her as a toddler.

Finding Carter season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Pilot (air date: 2014-07-08)

Carter Stevens' world is turned upside when she discovers her mom is actually her kidnapper. Reunited with her biological family, Carter has a hard time adjusting, and lies begin to unfold.

Episode #2: The Birds (air date: 2014-07-08)

Carter and her new friends plan to trick the police, while an old friend tries to stay in her life, and her relationship with Elizabeth continues to be strained.

Episode #3: Drive (air date: 2014-07-15)

Bad boy crash enters Carter's life and causes drama in the Wilson family. David continues to sneakily pursue writing his book with his publicist.

Episode #4: Now You See Me (air date: 2014-07-22)

Bird's painting at her art show upsets Carter, Elizabeth's relationship with David gets even rockier, and a piece of Carter's old life returns.

Episode #5: The Heat (air date: 2014-07-29)

Carter's ulterior motives backfire when she spends a day with Elizabeth and sees another side of her. David continues to move along with his book plan, and Taylor is initiated into the group during a wild game of 7 Minutes in Heaven.

Episode #6: The Fugitive (air date: 2014-08-05)

Carter dives headfirst into a relationship with Crash, while Taylor is confused about where she stands with Max. Max is pulled into another stunt operated by Lori.

Episode #7: Throw Momma From the Train (air date: 2014-08-12)

Carter is faced with a decision that will change her life forever. The twins celebrate their birthday, Elizabeth's secret is discovered, and Lori prepares to leave with Carter.

Episode #8: Half Baked (air date: 2014-08-19)

Elizabeth is confronted with the truth, and David makes a shocking request of his wife. The Wilson children try to cope with the drama together, and Carter finds out she was lied to by someone she trusts.

Episode #9: Do the Right Thing (air date: 2014-08-26)

David has to face up to his lies, while Taylor decides she's ready to take the next step in her relationship with Max. Ofe deals with money troubles, and Carter is blamed for something she didn't do.

Episode #10: Love Story (air date: 2014-09-02)

Carter and Crash try to get off the grid and leave everything behind, while Elizabeth tries frantically to find her. A gunshot destroys all of Carter's plans when it hits someone she cares about.

Episode #11: The Long Goodbye (air date: 2014-09-09)

Everyone suffers through the waiting game to see if Max will survive. While the Wilsons watch over Max, Carter has to decide if she'll help out Crash or cut him loose.

Episode #12: One Hour Photo (air date: 2014-09-16)

Carter is given a clue to what Lori's up to when some mysterious photos turn up. Max struggles with his current hospitalization, Carter sees a therapist, and a final betrayal changes Carter's life forever.

Finding Carter season 1 promo

  Finding Carter season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In