Site header
RSS feed

Finding Carter season 2

←Finding Carter season 1 Finding Carter season 3→
Finding Carter season 2 poster
24 episodes (1709 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:Kathryn Prescott, Anna Jacoby-Heron, Alex Saxon, Vanessa Morgan, Zac Pullam, Alexis Denisof, Cynthia Watros, Milena Govich Genre:Drama Channel:MTV (US) Status:Ended

8 (12 votes)

Finding Carter is an American teen drama television series which premiered on MTV on July 8, 2014.[1] The series was created by Emily Silver, and stars Kathryn Prescott as Carter, a young teenage girl whose life is turned upside-down when it is discovered that the woman she thought was her mother had abducted her when she was a child. On August 19, 2014, MTV renewed the series for a second season.

Finding Carter season 2 episodes list:

Episode #0: Native Son (air date: )
Episode #1: Love the Way You Lie (air date: 2015-03-31)

Lori kidnaps Carter for a second time and the Wilson family learns the truth.

Episode #2: Shut Up and Drive (air date: 2015-04-07)

As the Wilson family tries to pursue justice for Carters kidnapping, they learn painful secrets that test them in new ways. Carters friends celebrate her safe return, but Taylor struggles with Maxs emotional recovery.

Episode #3: We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together (air date: 2015-04-14)

The Wilsons put aside their tensions to celebrate Joan and Buddy's anniversary. Meanwhile, a struggling Max must take a job from an unlikely source.

Episode #4: Pretty When You Cry (air date: 2015-04-21)

A stranger from Carter's past provides new insights on Lori and Joan interferes with Grant.

Episode #5: Wake Up Call (air date: 2015-04-28)

The school counselor urges Carter to take her studies more seriously or face the possibility of failing out of school. Taylor learns the truth of David's past, tensions rise at the town fair, and Max's new job poses a threat.

Episode #6: Stay With Me (air date: 2015-05-05)

Carter tries to save Crash from a dire situation while David and Elizabeth weigh heavy decisions. As Taylor evaluates her true feelings for Max, it becomes clear she's beginning to spiral out of control.

Episode #7: Something to Talk About (air date: 2015-05-12)

Carter struggles to make sense of Taylor's behavior as Taylor throws herself into planning a big school event. Grant questions whether he can continue living at home.

Episode #8: Riptide (air date: 2015-05-19)

Carter is grounded just as an old friend arrives with alarming information about Lori; and Taylor sees Max in a different light after learning about his past.

Episode #9: I Knew You Were Trouble (air date: 2015-05-26)

After getting shocking news about Lori, Carter and Max must take an unexpected road trip together. Meanwhile, Elizabeth, Joan and Taylor deal with drama on the homefront.

Episode #10: Rumour Has It (air date: 2015-06-02)

On a camping trip with friends, Carter debates whether or not to reveal a secret that could change everything for the people she loves the most.

Episode #11: Wrecking Ball (air date: 2015-06-09)

Bonds of sisterhood are put to the test when secrets are revealed. Crash returns from military training and Carter is forced to make a decision about her future.

Episode #12: I'm Not the Only One (air date: 2015-06-16)

Set to testify in court, Carter vows to end Lori's manipulation once and for all. But Lori drops a bombshell that rattles the Wilson household to the core.

Episode #13: Native Son (air date: 2015-10-06)

After learning about the outcome of Lori's trial, Carter wants to get to know her brother; David and Elizabeth fight over Lori's latest surprise.

Episode #14: Anywhere but Here (air date: 2015-10-13)
Episode #15: Rabbit, Run (air date: 2015-10-20)
Episode #16: The Sound and The Fury (air date: 2015-10-27)

Carter sparks with someone new, as Carter figures out a way to save the struggling bar. Meanwhile, Max takes Grant under his wing, and things come to a head between Max, Taylor, and Gabe.

Episode #17: The Consequences of Longing (air date: 2015-11-03)

Carter and Ben go head-to-head over secrets and lies. Elizabeth finds out the truth about Carter and Carter must fight harder than ever to earn the trust of those around her.

Episode #18: She's Come Undone (air date: 2015-11-10)

Everything comes to a head at a house concert for Carter, Taylor, Max, and Ben, where everyone’s secrets come to light.

Episode #19: Never Let Me Go (air date: 2015-11-17)

Carter and Elizabeth’s relationship is pushed to the edge when Elizabeth oversteps her bounds just as Lori inches her way into Carter’s life. Meanwhile, Max’s abusive father is up for parole.

Episode #20: The Heart is a Lonely Hunter (air date: 2015-11-24)

After learning shocking news about Jared, Carter must figure out the truth. Ultimately, Jared’s past mistakes come back to haunt everyone at Carter’s biggest party to date.

Episode #21: The Death of the Heart (air date: 2015-12-01)

Just as things are going perfectly between Carter and Jared, new obstacles arise to threaten their relationship. Meanwhile, things come to a head between Elizabeth and Lori while Max deals with the aftermath of his dad's trial.

Episode #22: The Corrections (air date: 2015-12-08)
Episode #23: The Sheltering Sky (air date: 2015-12-15)
Episode #24: Atonement (air date: 2015-12-15)

Finding Carter season 2 promo

←Finding Carter season 1 Finding Carter season 3→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In