Site header
RSS feed

Flippin' RVs season 2

Flippin' RVs season 2 poster
12 episodes (12 views)
Air weekdate:Wednesday
Cast:Anna Scribner, Justin Scribner
10.0/10(1 votes)

Flippin' RVs season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: A Crown Jewel and an Original Masterpiece (air date: 2015-12-02)
Episode #2: Biggest Trailer Event (air date: 2015-12-09)
Episode #3: A '48 Westwood Coronado Reborn and a Vintage Rally Like No Other (air date: 2015-12-16)
Episode #4: Flyte Camp's Original Neutron Trailer Gets a New Design (air date: 2015-12-23)
Episode #5: Vintage Beach Rally (air date: 2015-12-30)
Episode #6: Tahoe Teardown (air date: 2016-01-06)

Justin and Anna's new clients from Alaska want an update to their '47 Tahoe.

Episode #7: Our New Trailer is a Treasure (air date: 2016-01-13)
Episode #8: Rally the Wagons (air date: 2016-01-20)
Episode #9: Mother-Daughter Showdown (air date: 2016-01-27)

Mother-daughter duos compete.

Episode #10: Young Hipsters vs. Old School Design (air date: 2016-02-03)

Hip newlyweds Rachel and Blair take on besties Jyl and Michael.

Episode #11: Turn Up the Radio! (air date: 2016-02-10)

Neighbors take on a husband wife team.

Episode #12: 36 Masterbilt Mayhem (air date: 2016-02-17)

After all the fun projects he's done this year, Justin decides to hunt down a rare 1936 Masterbilt that Anna has always wanted restored. But he quickly realizes that to bring this trailer back to life in time before a potential buyer comes to town, he's going to need to rebuild the entire trailer from the frame up.


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In