Site header
RSS feed

Fortitude season 2

←Fortitude season 1  
Fortitude season 2 poster
0 episodes (1347 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:Richard Dormer, Michael Gambon, Sofie Gråbøl, Stanley Tucci, Johnny Harris, Sienna Guillory, Verónica Echegui, Nicholas Pinnock, Jessica Raine, Luke Treadaway, Christopher Eccleston, Darren Boyd, Dennis Quaid, Jessica Gunning, Lorcan Cranitch, Michelle Fairley, Ramon Tikaram Genre:Crime, Drama, Mystery, Thriller Channel:Sky Atlantic (UK) Status:Continuing

7.5 (24 votes)

It is not surprising but to a certain time in the territory of the planet might have existed and maybe will exist such lands where there is no place for crime. If you want you can verify this if you can see cold Arctic, in particular the city of Fortitude in which live are people just like you but only under more severe climatic conditions. Surprisingly but here also as we have there is a place for social and other institutions, including the police. However, there is no work for the police, because in the city there was no criminal. The absence of crime in the city it was such pride for its residents. It is the only continent in the world that has such a feature. People want to their city remained as calm and peaceful forever. But with time appeared an evil person with evil intentions which decided to break this peace. His confused the fact that in a certain city of Fortitude people live as in paradise. For him, it was the kind of impetus for the destruction of good atmosphere. When people found the murdered man were in a state of shock. Before us was a visitor from Britain. All interested in the question: who and why took away the life of man? Arrived on the scene, local police Anderson and his partner Milton Caldwell began the investigation. At some point the over the city appeared a black curtain. From that moment on, all the inhabitants of the city began to blame each other in that crime. The city was covered an atmosphere of horror.

Fortitude season 2 episodes list:

Episode #0: (air date: )
Episode #1: (air date: )
Episode #2: (air date: )
Episode #3: (air date: )
Episode #4: (air date: )
Episode #5: (air date: )
Episode #6: (air date: )
Episode #7: (air date: )
Episode #8: (air date: )
Episode #9: (air date: )
Episode #10: (air date: )
Episode #11: (air date: )
←Fortitude season 1  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In