Site header
RSS feed

Four Weddings and a Funeral season 1

Four Weddings and a Funeral season 1 poster
12 episodes (536 views)
Air weekdate:Wednesday
Cast:Nathalie Emmanuel, Zoe Boyle, Nikesh Patel, Sophia La Porta, Rebecca Rittenhouse, John Reynolds, Brandon Mychal Smith
0.0/10(0 votes)

If the events of the film (1994) took place in London and its environs, and the characters, respectively, were British, the serial remake will be about Americans, although again in London. Four friends - Maya, Craig, Ainsley and Duffy - have not seen each other for a long time and now must finally meet at a luxurious wedding. But the situation is very quickly complicated and confused. Relationships begin and fall apart, scandals burst out, love affairs flare up and fade out, and of course, there are four weddings and one funeral ahead.

Four Weddings and a Funeral season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Kash with a K (air date: 2019-07-31)

Coming off a devastating heartbreak, Maya travels to London for her best friend Ainsley's wedding. While in town, Maya reconnects with her old college friends, Craig and Duffy, and finds herself thrust into their personal crises.

Episode #2: Hounslow (air date: 2019-07-31)

Maya and Ainsley struggle to get over their respective breakups. After moving back home with his dad, Kash runs into an old friend he lost touch with. Zara makes a startling discovery that threatens her and Craig's future.

Episode #3: We Broke (air date: 2019-07-31)

After Ainsley's mother cuts her off, Ainsley struggles to save her business. Maya attempts to find a job, but realizes it may be harder to escape her past than she anticipated. Duffy and Tabby's new relationship hits a bump in the road. Kash's acting ambitions are derailed by a family emergency.

Episode #4: The Winner Takes It All (air date: 2019-07-31)

An impending funeral stirs up old feelings for Maya. Haroon pressures Kash to consider an arranged marriage. Gemma makes a difficult parenting decision. Duffy and Tabby take a big step in their relationship.

Episode #5: Love, Chalet (air date: 2019-08-07)

Craig becomes obsessed with Zara's reality show. Duffy tries not to screw things up with Maya. Ainsley meets an exciting new client who could help save her business... as well as the client's horrible ex-husband, Bryce.

Episode #6: Lights, Camera, Wedding (air date: 2019-08-14)

Ainsley doubles down on her fight with Craig. Duffy stumbles upon a secret love letter that gives him hope. Kash considers taking the next step with Fatima.

Episode #7: The Sound of Music (air date: 2019-08-21)

Maya feels guilty that her work is forcing her to interact with Ainsley's ex; Andrew and Tony 2 realize that they have an unexpected connection; Bryce tries to take his professional relationship with Ainsley to the next level.

Episode #8: Game Night (air date: 2019-08-28)

Maya and Kash get to know each other behind Ainsley's back. Tony 2 realizes he and Andrew come from very different worlds. Ainsley and Craig play matchmaker, as do Gemma and Duffy.

Episode #9: Four Friends and a Secret (air date: 2019-09-04)

Maya struggles to tell Ainsley about Kash. Fearing their relationship may be getting too friendly, Gemma fires Duffy. Zara finds a way for Craig to reconnect with his daughter. Andrew has a surprising change of heart.

Episode #10: New Jersey (air date: 2019-09-11)

A year after Maya and Ainsley's blowup, the fractured friend group hopes that a wedding may be the perfect occasion for a reunion.

Episode #11: Episode 11 (air date: 2019-07-31)
Episode #12: Episode 12 (air date: 2019-07-31)

Four Weddings and a Funeral season 1 promo


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In