Site header
RSS feed

Frankie Drake Mysteries season 2

←Frankie Drake Mysteries season 1 Frankie Drake Mysteries season 3→
Frankie Drake Mysteries season 2 poster
10 episodes (820 views)
Air weekdate:Monday
Cast:Lauren Lee Smith, Chantel Riley, Sharon Matthews, Rebecca Liddiard, Grace Lynn Kung
10.0/10(28 votes)

Frankie Drake Mysteries season 2 is a continuation of the story about four women detectives who have been operating in Toronto in the 1920s. They take on the most complex and controversial cases and brilliantly unravel them. The representatives of the fair sex continue to confidently prove that not only men can use deduction and draw conclusions in order to disclose crimes.

Frankie Drake Mysteries season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: The Old Switcheroo (air date: 2018-09-24)

An old rival turns up selling antiquities, but Frankie's convinced it's all a scam. Can the team prove it before she takes the money and runs?

Episode #2: Last Dance (air date: 2018-10-01)

The team investigates a kidnapping gone wrong at the Palais Royale. They learn the victim is gravely ill and race to find him and save his life.

Episode #3: Radio Daze (air date: 2018-10-08)

Mary is acting in a radio drama, but when she realizes the play is a cover for a heist, she must find a way to warn Frankie.

Episode #4: Emancipation Day (air date: 2018-10-15)

When donations are taken from a coloured girls' orphanage, civil rights hero Marcus Garvey hires the team to catch the thief and find the cash.

Episode #5: Dressed to Kill (air date: 2018-10-22)

When famed French designer Coco Chanel is the target of a brazen assassination attempt, Drake Private Detectives are hired to protect her.

Episode #6: Extra Innings (air date: 2018-10-29)

When a star ladies baseball player dies in the middle of a championship game, Frankie suspects foul play.

Episode #7: 50 Shades of Greyson (air date: 2018-11-05)

Mary's job is threatened when she accuses Detective Greyson of hiding evidence. Has she overstepped her bounds, or is Greyson a dirty cop?

Episode #8: Diamonds are a Gal's Best Friend (air date: 2018-11-12)

What starts as a simple case of a missing horse leads the team into the gardens of Toronto's elite in pursuit of a murderous jewel thief.

Episode #9: Dealer's Choice (air date: 2018-11-19)

Frankie and Trudy reluctantly take a case from mob boss Bessie Starkman, but things take a turn when Frankie's accused of murdering a mole.

Episode #10: Now You See Her (air date: 2018-11-26)

When a magician's assistant is killed, Frankie goes undercover to find the culprit. But can she see clearly through the smoke and mirrors?

Frankie Drake Mysteries season 2 promo

←Frankie Drake Mysteries season 1 Frankie Drake Mysteries season 3→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In