Site header
RSS feed

Gangland Undercover season 1

  Gangland Undercover season 2→
Gangland Undercover season 1 poster
6 episodes (2560 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:Damon Runyan, Melanie Scrofano, Ari Cohen, Don Francks, Ian Matthews, James Cade, John Tench, Paulino Nunes, Romano Orzari Genre:Documentary, Drama Channel:History Status:Continuing

8.7 (3 votes)

“Gangland Undercover” is a criminal drama which is based on the real events taken place in the United States. The series tells us the story of Charles Falco – a dealer who runs the risk of being imprisoned for drug dealing and trafficking. Once upon a time he is taken under arrest and now he has a choice given by the law-enforcement authorities: to serve more than 10 years in jail or to cooperate with the police department controlling drugs. Charles chooses the second variant and is involved into one of the most dangerous gangs in the country where the bloodiness and violence prevail. Now he became an ATF spy and his life is endangered every day, as if someone finds out that he is an infiltrator he will be instantly dead. The gang members are occupied with drug dealing, arms trading, killing, money laundering, etc. Thanks to Falco and his assistance police are able to uncover a lot of money schemes. And in 2006 a wide-scale operation takes place…

Gangland Undercover season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Going Under (air date: 2015-02-24)

Charles Falco manages to infiltrate the notorious Vagos biker gang. But just as he's learning the ropes, a surprise invitation puts the nervous new hang-around squarely in the line of fire.

Episode #2: A Tough Prospect (air date: 2015-03-03)

A knockout punch gives Falco his road name, and while a new motorbike provides him with added street cred, he's now got a major debt to pay.

Episode #3: Patched In (air date: 2015-03-10)

Now a full-patch Vago, Falco is secretly enjoying his new role as an outlaw biker. When an early-morning police raid goes bust, however, he faces serious allegations on two fronts. Chapter president Schizo is on the hunt for a snitch, and during the gang’s annual Reno run, Darko, the chapter’s sergeant-at-arms, and Stash go rogue forcing Falco to join them on an ill-fated payback operation.

Episode #4: Dangerous Game (air date: 2015-03-17)

When Stash murders a drug dealer, the D.A.'s determination to convict him threatens to blow Falco's cover. Meanwhile, Falco proves he's a critical asset to both the Vagos and the cops. But when he later throws the first punch in a bar brawl, Falco, Schizo, and Stash all find themselves behind bars on charges of attempted murder.

Episode #5: Solitary (air date: 2015-03-24)

Facing a month behind bars and separated from his fellow Vagos, Falco must climb the ranks of the Aryan brotherhood to survive. When his past comes back to haunt him, Falco lands in solitary where he faces his guilty conscience instead. Back at home, uncomfortable questions resurface and the gang’s leadership is thrown by a secret power play at gunpoint.

Episode #6: Endgame (air date: 2015-03-31)

Falco's mission nears an end, and Agent Koz wants him to lay low, but when Schizo demands he pull of a major drug deal, keeping a low profile proves difficult.

Gangland Undercover season 1 promo

  Gangland Undercover season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In