Site header
RSS feed

Gary Unmarried season 1

  Gary Unmarried season 2→
Gary Unmarried season 1 poster
20 episodes (424 views)

Air weekdate:Wednesday Cast:Jay Mohr, Paula Marshall, Ryan Malgarini, Kathryn Newton, Jaime King, Ed Begley Jr., Al Madrigal, Brooke D'Orsay, Keegan Michael Key Genre:Comedy Channel:CBS Status:Ended

8.7 (22 votes)

Gary Unmarried season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Gary's Ex Got Engaged (air date: 2008-09-24)

Gary must deal with the news that his ex-wife is engaged to another man all while trying to balance single fatherhood and a new relationship of his own.

Episode #2: Gary Gets Boundaries (air date: 2008-10-01)

Gary and Allison decide they need to make some new boundaries and distance themselves from each other after he undressing in front of her.

Episode #3: Gary Marries Off His Ex (air date: 2008-10-08)

Gary realizes that if he can stop paying spousal support, he can buy Tom lots of toys. He sets about trying to encourage Dr. Krandall to set a date.

Episode #4: Gary Gets His Stuff Back (air date: 2008-10-15)

Gary makes a threat to show Allison's racy photographs he received from her on their first anniversary to everyone, when she refuses to give back his pool table he bought for her as a gift.

Episode #5: Gary Breaks Up His Ex-Wife and Girlfriend (air date: 2008-10-22)

Gary is afraid that Vanessa and Allison's blooming friendship will mean doom for his relationship with Vanessa once Allison sets up a gloomy impression of him. Gary wishes all the former women in his life will make friendships elsewhere.

Episode #6: Gary Meets the Gang (air date: 2008-11-05)

Gary and Allison have hit that point where their relationship moves ahead, by meet each others friends. But neither felt like they had made a great impression.

Episode #7: Gary and Allison's Restaurant (air date: 2008-11-12)

Gary ends up in Vanessa's doghouse after finally taking her on a real date, but brings her to a restaurant that he used to frequent with Allison.

Episode #8: Gary and Allison Brooks (air date: 2008-11-19)

Gary pretends he is still married while attending the vow-renewal of a friend, as a favor to Allison. But the plan backfires when Gary finds himself attracted to one of the guests.

Episode #9: Gary Gives Thanks (air date: 2008-11-26)

It is the first Thanksgiving as a divorced couple, and Gary finds himself competing for dinner guests with Allison.

Episode #10: Gary Goes First (air date: 2008-12-10)

When Gary discovers that Allison is going to take the kids to their first concert, a not-so-friendly competition kicks off. Gary tries to out-do Allison by exposing the kids to other first experiences, such as Tommy's first shave and buying Louise her first bra.

Episode #11: Gary Toughens Up Tom (air date: 2008-12-17)

Gary begins to feel threatened by Tom's relationship with Dr. Krandall, leading him to change the relationship he has with his son.

Episode #12: Gary Dates Louise's Teacher (air date: 2009-01-14)

To prove that men are not only interested in only beautiful women, Gary dates Louise's favorite, but plain school teacher.

Episode #13: Gary Moves Back In (air date: 2009-01-21)

While his home is under repair, Gary moves back in with Allison.

Episode #14: Gary and Dennis' Sister (air date: 2009-02-11)

Gary freaks out after learning that Dennis has made plans for his marriage to his younger sister, after they begin dating.

Episode #15: Gary's Ex-Brother-in-Law (air date: 2009-02-18)

Gary reluctantly takes financial advice from Allison's brother, after receiving an notice from the IRS about an audit.

Episode #16: Gary Uses His Veto (air date: 2009-03-11)

When Gary vetoes Louise from taking Chinese, Allison uses her veto to put a stop to Louise taking golf lessons.

Episode #17: Gary Hooks Up Allison (air date: 2009-03-18)

When Allison breaks up with Krandall, she begins showing up at Gary's house, forcing Gary to find her someone new.

Episode #18: Gary and the Trophy (air date: 2009-04-08)

After a bowling teammate quits before the championships, Gary rushes to find a replacement.

Episode #19: Gary and His Half Brother (air date: 2009-05-06)

Gary's half-brother has returned from the war and needs a place to stay. The full house finds Gary spinning out of control as he finds himself playing parent to both his children and a sibling.

Episode #20: Gary Fixes Allison's Garbage Disposal (air date: 2009-05-20)

Gary sets out to repair Allison's garbage disposal but find themselves inside her bedroom fixing their lust for sex.

  Gary Unmarried season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In