Site header
RSS feed

Gary Unmarried season 2

←Gary Unmarried season 1  
Gary Unmarried season 2 poster
17 episodes (540 views)

Air weekdate:Wednesday Cast:Jay Mohr, Paula Marshall, Ryan Malgarini, Kathryn Newton, Jaime King, Ed Begley Jr., Al Madrigal, Brooke D'Orsay, Keegan Michael Key Genre:Comedy Channel:CBS Status:Ended

8.7 (22 votes)

Gary Unmarried season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Gary Has a Dream (air date: 2009-09-23)

When Tom is unaffected by low scores on a career aptitude test, Allison decides that Gary needs to set a better example for their son. Gary calls an old buddy who works at a radio station, and ends up getting offered a job an offer that Gary misinterprets.

Episode #2: Gary Promises Too Much (air date: 2009-09-30)

After Allison's new boyfriend offers to take Louis to New York for his birthday, Gary tries to outdo him but shouting out a promise he could never keep.

Episode #3: Gary's Demo (air date: 2009-10-07)

Desperate to get the job as a radio sportscaster, Gary attempts to convice Sasha into listening to his demo tape, while Louise comes up with a way to protect Tom from the school bully.

Episode #4: Gary Shoots Fish in a Barrel (air date: 2009-10-14)

Gary is determined to prove that he can handle a one-night stand without getting attached.

Episode #5: Gary on the Air (air date: 2009-10-21)

When the radio station's normal sports announcer gets arrested, Sasha agrees to let Gary take over, giving Gary his first big break. Meanwhile, it's her school's volunteer week, and Louise participates by making a video consisting of well-wishes for Uncle Mitch and the rest of his team in the Marine Corp.

Episode #6: Gary Tries to Do It All (air date: 2009-11-04)

Trying to juggle two kids and two careers, Gary overextends himself.

Episode #7: Gary and Allison's Friend (air date: 2009-11-11)

After her new "friend" Sophia prefers Gary's company over hers, Allison feels jilted.

Episode #8: Gary Apologizes (air date: 2009-11-18)

After making a disastrous attempt to prepare a Thanksgiving feast for Sasha, Curtis, Jack and the kids, Gary turns to Allison for help.

Episode #9: Gary Keeps a Secret (air date: 2009-11-25)

Gary tries to keep the secret of letting Louise attend a popular girls party from Allison, while Sasha contemplates having more than a working relationship with Gary.

Episode #10: Gary Gives Sasha His Full Attention (air date: 2009-12-09)

Gary and Sasha's first date is interrupted by Allison, so Sasha starts to really notice the bad sides of dating a divorced man.

Episode #11: Gary Is A Boat Guy (air date: 2009-12-16)

Gary buys a boat to help Tom impress a girl, but his scheme does not go as planned; Gary must turn to Allison's boyfriend for help.

Episode #12: Gary Feels Tom Slipping Away (air date: 2010-01-13)

Worrying that Tom may be hanging out with the wrong guys at school, Gary and Allison take it upon themselves to probe into Tom's personal life. Meanwhile, Sasha flirts with professional surfer Laird Hamilton.

Episode #13: Gary Has to Choose (air date: 2010-01-20)

Because his relationship with Sasha has gone to the next level, Gary must now decide if he should put his career on the line to date his boss or if it's not worth it. Meanwhile, Allison tries to teach Tom a lesson in responsibility.

Episode #14: Gary Lowers the Bar (air date: 2010-02-10)

After Sasha gives Gary an awesome Valentine's Day gift, he tries to outdo her by giving her the perfect gift. Meanwhile, Allison tries to bond with Tom and Louise.

Episode #15: Gary's Big Mouth (air date: 2010-03-03)

Gary turns to wrestling in order to settle a fued between him and the wrestling coach, after he fails to help Tom make the team.

Episode #16: Gary Tries to Find Something for Mitch (air date: 2010-03-10)

When Mitch returns home from overseas, Gary tries to help him figure out what he'll do for a living. Meanwhile, Curtis and Charleen hire Allison as their wedding planner.

Episode #17: Gary Unmarried? (air date: 2010-03-17)

Gary discovers that he and Allison's divorce papers were never filed, and he uses this information as a way to reclaim some of the things Allison kept. Allison's sister Rachael gives Mitch a makeover while she is in town visiting.

←Gary Unmarried season 1  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In