Site header
RSS feed

Gates season 1

Gates season 1 poster
5 episodes (696 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:Tom Ellis, Catherine Shepherd, Ella Kenion, Joanna Page, Mari Ann Bull, Nadine Marshall, Nick Mohammed, Sue Johnston, Tom Ellis, Tony Gardner, William Andrews Genre:Comedy Channel:Sky1 Status:Ended

8 (1 votes)

Gates season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Episode 1 (air date: 2012-08-14)

Having recently moved to south-east England, Mark and Helen Pearson's daughter Chloe is about to start at a new primary school, but it's the parents with first-day nerves!

Episode #2: Episode 2 (air date: 2012-08-21)

Pandemonium kicks off in the playground but it's the parents who are up to no good. Helen and Sarah exchange fisticuffs during 'Walk to School Week'.

Episode #3: Episode 3 (air date: 2012-08-28)

Mark gets paternal and prepares to play dirty to stop Chloe dating. When the school installs CCTV, Miss Hunter rebels - and gets the kids to join the revolution.

Episode #4: Episode 4 (air date: 2012-09-04)

Chloe plans a sponsored sleep-out at the school for charity but the night is made extra uncomfortable for Helen when she suspects Aiden and Sarah are swingers.

Episode #5: Episode 5 (air date: 2012-09-11)

The school locks up for the end of the first series and the Pearsons plan to go out with a bang - if they can stop Chloe being a goody two-shoes, that is.


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In