Site header
RSS feed

George Lopez season 6

←George Lopez season 5  
George Lopez season 6 poster
18 episodes (79 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:George Lopez, Valente Rodriguez, Belita Moreno, Trevor Wright, Masiela Lusha aka Stacey Haglund, Luis Armand Garcia, Emiliano Díez, Constance Marie, Bryan Fisher, Jack Blessing, Aimee Garcia, Ashley Tisdale Genre:Comedy Channel:ABC (US) Status:Ended

7 (7 votes)

George Lopez season 6 episodes list:

Episode #1: George's Mom Faces Hard Tambien (air date: 2007-01-24)

Just as Carmen prepares to go off to college and George and Angie begins looking forward to being empty nesters, Angie discovers that the Lopez family could be growing. Meanwhile, George's job is in jeopardy, Benny faces jail time for a crime from days gone by and Vic contemplates engagement to a much younger woman, in the season premiere broadcast.

Episode #2: George's House Has Two Empty Wombs (air date: 2007-01-31)

Angie maintains her story that shes pregnant to keep George from missing Carmen. Meanwhile Vic introduces his young and beautiful but not too bright fiancé to the family.

Episode #3: George Nieces a New Media Room (air date: 2007-02-07)

The Lopez home and George's new media room suddenly become a bit more full when their niece, Veronica, and her freeloading boyfriend move in.

Episode #4: George Testi-Lies for Benny (air date: 2007-02-14)

Since her mother and lawyer have turned on her, at her trial Benny must rely on George's testimony.

Episode #5: Sabes Gay, It's George's Fantasy Episode (air date: 2007-02-21)

George, upset about being publicly humiliated at work, downs a shot of liquor along with the worm in it and hallucinates that he and Ernie are gay and about to be married to each other.

Episode #6: George Thinks Vic's Fiancée is Lion about Being a Cheetah (air date: 2007-02-28)

George seeks help from a popular reality TV game show in order to expose Vics cheating, gold-digging fiance.

Episode #7: George Helps Angie's Wha-Positive Self Image by Saying, 'You 'Sta Loca Good' (air date: 2007-03-07)

When Angie gets concerned about losing her looks, George asks his gorgeous young niece to tone down her sex appeal.

Episode #8: George's Grave Mistake Send Him to a Funeral, Holmes (air date: 2007-03-14)

George's poor memory comes back to haunt him when Angie's mother passes away.

Episode #9: George Joins the Neighborhood Wha-tcha and Raises the Vigil-ante (air date: 2007-03-21)

A sexual predator moves into the neighborhood and George and Angie decide its time to finally have the talk with Max.

Episode #10: George is Maid to be Ruth-Less (air date: 2007-04-04)

George and Angie hire a maid (Barbara Eden) who quickly cooks and cleans her way into his heart.

Episode #11: George is Lie-able for Benny's Unhappiness (air date: 2007-04-04)

When the love of Benny's life Wayne returns to town, George builds a web of lies to keep them from reuniting.

Episode #12: George Uses His Vato Power to Save Dinero Que La (air date: 2007-04-11)

George and Angie bet over who can live more frugally

Episode #13: George Rocks to the Max and Gets Diss-Band-ed (air date: 2007-04-11)

George tries to relive his high-school days by teaching Max to play the guitar. But George wishes he could take it all back when Max moves on without him and joins a rock band.

Episode #14: George Gets Smoking Mad at Benny and Develops an Orale Fixation (air date: 2007-04-24)

When Powers Aviation institutes a smoking ban, Benny's nicotine withdrawals drive George to self destructive behavior back.

Episode #15: George Can't Let Sleeping Mexicans Lie (air date: 2007-04-24)

The family's new neighbor decorates his front lawn with an offensive art display; an old friend (Mario López) takes an interest in George and Angie's niece.

Episode #16: George's Bogey-ous Relationship with Vic Is Putt to the Test (air date: 2007-05-01)

Vic reigns fatherly love so George will play in a father-son golf tournament against his long time rival and his son, Tony.

Episode #17: George Thinks Max's Future Is on the Line (air date: 2007-05-08)

Max goes to work with his dad to learn how important an education is.

Episode #18: George Decides to Sta-Local Where It's Familia (air date: 2007-05-08)

A multi-millionaire Mr. Vega buys Powers Brothers Aviation and asks George to stay on board if he's willing to consider making some life-altering changes.

←George Lopez season 5  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In