Site header
RSS feed

Ghost Adventures season 1

  Ghost Adventures season 2→
Ghost Adventures season 1 poster
8 episodes (312 views)

Air weekdate:Saturday Cast:Zak Bagans, Aaron Goodwin, Billy Tolley, Nick Groff, Jay Wasley Genre:Reality Channel:Travel Channel Status:Continuing

8.3 (21 votes)

Ghost Adventures season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Bobby Mackey's Music World (air date: 2008-10-17)

Zak heads to Wilder, Ky. to investigates paranormal activity. This nightclub has a sinister history which includes murder, suicide and satanic-cult activity.

Episode #2: Houghton Mansion - North Adams, MA (air date: 2008-10-24)

Ghost Adventures head to North Adams, MA, to investigate the Houghton Mansion. The Houghton family experienced several tragic deaths there. Later, the mansion was sold to the secretive Masons, and they have experienced numerous paranormal events.

Episode #3: Moundsville Penitentiary - Moundsville, WV (air date: 2008-10-31)

Zak, Nick and Aaron go to Moundsville, WV, to investigate and confront the tortured souls that remain inside the abandoned Moundsville State Penitentiary. The prison was mired by evil, torture and death for over a century.

Episode #4: Riddle House - W. Palm Beach, FL (air date: 2008-11-07)

A local psychic uncovers the grim past at the historical Riddle House in West Palm Beach, FL. which was one the home of the caretakers for the cemetery.

Episode #5: Sloss Furnace - Birmingham, AL (air date: 2008-11-14)

Zak leads the team to Birmingham, AL, to investigate Sloss Furnaces. Built in 1881, this factory was a dangerous place to work. Many workers died and many more were injured. It's the souls of these workers that are believed to inhabit and haunt the factory.

Episode #6: Former Psychiatric Hospital - Northern, NJ (air date: 2008-11-21)

Zak, Nick and Aaron go to New Jersey to investigate an abandoned psychiatric hospital. This hospital once housed thousands of mentally ill patients, many of whom died due to poor conditions. Witnesses have reported disembodied voices and dark shadows there.

Episode #7: Edinburgh Vaults - Edinburgh, Scotland (air date: 2008-11-28)

The crew heads to Edinburgh Scotland to investigate paranormal activity which has been reported to exist in the old underground vaults beneath the South Bridge of the city.

Episode #8: The Old Idaho Penitentiary - Boise, ID (air date: 2008-12-05)

The Ghost Adventures team heads to Boise to investigate the Old Idaho Penitentiary. The prison once housed killers destined for the gallows, and even though the criminals may be gone, their spirits remain locked behind the high stone walls of the prison.

  Ghost Adventures season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In