Site header
RSS feed

Ghost Adventures season 7

←Ghost Adventures season 6 Ghost Adventures season 8→
Ghost Adventures season 7 poster
18 episodes (969 views)
Air weekdate:Saturday
Cast:Zak Bagans, Nick Groff, Aaron Goodwin, Jay Wasley, Billy Tolley
8.5/10(745 votes)

Ghost Adventures season 7 episodes list:

Episode #1: Central Unit Prison (air date: 2012-09-14)
Episode #2: Excalibur Nightclub (air date: 2012-09-21)
Episode #3: Point Sur Lighthouse (air date: 2012-09-28)
Episode #4: The Palmer House (air date: 2012-10-05)
Episode #5: Black Moon Manor (air date: 2012-10-12)
Episode #6: Sedamsville Rectory (air date: 2012-10-19)
Episode #7: Cripple Creek (air date: 2012-10-26)
Episode #8: Brookdale Lodge (air date: 2012-11-09)
Episode #9: Tor House (air date: 2012-11-16)
Episode #10: Union Station (air date: 2012-11-23)
Episode #11: Crazy Town (air date: 2012-12-07)
Episode #12: Wyoming Frontier Prison (air date: 2013-01-11)

200 tortured souls still remain incarcerated inside the Wyoming Frontier Prison.

Episode #13: Sailor's Snug Harbor (air date: 2013-01-18)
Episode #14: New Orleans (air date: 2013-02-22)
Episode #15: Market Street Cinema (air date: 2013-03-01)
Episode #16: Goldfield Hotel: Redemption (air date: 2013-03-22)

An extended lockdown inside their most memorable location.

Episode #17: Glen Tavern Inn (air date: 2013-03-29)
Episode #18: King's Tavern (air date: 2013-04-19)
←Ghost Adventures season 6 Ghost Adventures season 8→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In