Site header
RSS feed

Ghost Adventures season 8

←Ghost Adventures season 7 Ghost Adventures season 9→
Ghost Adventures season 8 poster
11 episodes (839 views)
Air weekdate:Saturday
Cast:Zak Bagans, Nick Groff, Aaron Goodwin, Jay Wasley, Billy Tolley
8.5/10(745 votes)

Ghost Adventures season 8 episodes list:

Episode #1: The Pioneer Saloon (air date: 2013-08-16)
Episode #2: Black Swan Inn (air date: 2013-08-23)
Episode #3: Tuolumne Hospital (air date: 2013-08-30)
Episode #4: Missouri State Prison (air date: 2013-09-06)
Episode #5: Yost Theatre & Ritz Hotel (air date: 2013-09-13)
Episode #6: Haunted Victorian Mansion (air date: 2013-09-20)
Episode #7: Exorcist House (air date: 2013-10-04)
Episode #8: Alcatraz (air date: 2013-10-11)
Episode #9: Mustang Ranch (air date: 2013-10-18)
Episode #10: Thornhaven Manor (air date: 2013-10-25)
Episode #11: Battle of Perryville (air date: 2013-11-15)
←Ghost Adventures season 7 Ghost Adventures season 9→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In