Site header
RSS feed

Ghost Whisperer season 1

  Ghost Whisperer season 2→
Ghost Whisperer season 1 poster
22 episodes (3547 views)

Air weekdate:Friday Cast:Jennifer Love Hewitt, David Conrad, Jay Mohr, Camryn Manheim, Aisha Tyler, Jamie Kennedy, Christoph Sanders, Connor Gibbs Genre:Drama, Fantasy Channel:CBS Status:Ended

7.9 (57 votes)

Ghost Whisperer season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Pilot (air date: 2005-09-23)

Melinda Gordon just got married; during the dinner she sees something being drawn on the window and she knows it's a ghost. But for the first time, the ghost comes inside her house and that unsettles her. Despite being afraid, she tries to help him reunite with his family and pass along the message he needs her to say.

Episode #2: The Crossing (air date: 2005-09-30)

A boy who was killed in a collision with a train wants Melinda's help to ensure his mother that his death was not caused by her.

Episode #3: Ghost, Interrupted (air date: 2005-10-07)

The identical twin sister of a teenage girl requests Melinda to help her apologize to her sister who is a psychiatric patient.

Episode #4: Mended Hearts (air date: 2005-10-14)

A man killed in a biking accident seeks Melinda's help to save his fiance's life and finding out who received his heart afterwards.

Episode #5: Lost Boys (air date: 2005-10-21)

Melinda encounters the ghosts of three boys who died in the fire of an orphanage. They must cross over prior to the demolition of the building holding them inside.

Episode #6: Homecoming (air date: 2005-10-23)

Melinda helps an angry teenage ghost and discovers the secret that is likely to shake up the ones left behind by him.

Episode #7: Hope and Mercy (air date: 2005-10-28)

In a hospital, Melinda encounters a woman who wants to determine what caused her death during a surgery.

Episode #8: On the Wings of a Dove (air date: 2005-11-11)

An evil spirit is haunting Jim, causing him to begin doubting his sanity. Melinda must help this spirit, even though he is dangerous, in order to help Jim. .

Episode #9: Voices (air date: 2005-11-18)

The spirit of the mother of a teenage boy attempts to communicate with her son via white noise. Melinda must find a way to get her messages across.

Episode #10: Ghost Bride (air date: 2005-11-25)

A ghost of a bride who didn't make it through her wedding night is back with a vengeance haunting her husband's new fiancée to the point of her leaving him at the alter.

Episode #11: Shadow Boxer (air date: 2005-12-09)

The dead mother of a boxer requests Melinda to assist in getting her son back together with his father. The son is furious because his father caused him not to be able to spent time with his dying mother.

Episode #12: Undead Comic (air date: 2005-12-16)

After a stand-up comedian commits suicide, he's left in between worlds. Melinda tries to help him find closure.

Episode #13: Friendly Neighborhood Ghost (air date: 2006-01-06)

The ghost of an elderly man suspects Melinda's new neighbor of killing his granddaughter.

Episode #14: Last Execution (air date: 2006-01-13)

A hanged man's ghost follows Melinda home from a macabre art installation, haunting her into contacting his troubled daughter. A woman sues Melinda's paramedic husband, claiming he further injured her whilst performing life-saving CPR.

Episode #15: Melinda's First Ghost (air date: 2006-01-27)

Melinda is forced to remember how her relationship with her mother became strained after Melinda’s first ghost emerges. Melinda’s mother could not understand how to deal with Melinda’s gift. Melinda must reunite with her mother to help the ghost.

Episode #16: Dead Man's Ridge (air date: 2006-02-03)

Andrea’s friend has gone missing during a hike and Melinda’s called in so she can use her abilities to find him.

Episode #17: Demon Child (air date: 2006-03-03)

Melinda comes across the spirit of an infuriated young boy, who's terrorizing his mother and baby sister.

Episode #18: Miss Fortune (air date: 2006-03-10)

When a traveling circus arrives, Melinda meets the bitter ghost of a magician who accuses his envious brother of his death, deemed to have been accidental.

Episode #19: Fury (a.k.a. Condemned to Repeat) (air date: 2006-03-31)

Melinda must help the ghost of an African-American man who had been attacked and killed by a white co-worker in the 1970's. The ghost is haunting the prosecutor who had enough evidence but still failed to file charges against the white co-worker. Melinda tries to help the ghost find justice and help his son to change his racist views before they're passed on to the next generation.

Episode #20: The Vanishing (air date: 2006-04-07)

A head injury caused by an accident puts Melinda's abilities at risk. Melinda must deal with the possibility of permanently losing her gift as she attempts to help a young girl whose boyfriend has recently died.

Episode #21: Free Fall (1) (air date: 2006-04-28)

Melinda experiences a sense of dread when she realizes that a plane is going to crash when the spirits of the pilot and flight attendant contact her.

Episode #22: The One (2) (air date: 2006-05-05)

After a jetliner crashes Melinda faces the overwhelming task of helping hundreds of passengers crossover. While Melinda faces this task she finds that the “Wide Brim Man” is working against her. Melinda must also try to work with the crash investigators who are trying to find out how Melinda knew that the plane was going to crash.

  Ghost Whisperer season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In