Site header
RSS feed

Ghost Whisperer season 2

←Ghost Whisperer season 1 Ghost Whisperer season 3→
Ghost Whisperer season 2 poster
22 episodes (2065 views)

Air weekdate:Friday Cast:Jennifer Love Hewitt, David Conrad, Jay Mohr, Camryn Manheim, Aisha Tyler, Jamie Kennedy, Christoph Sanders, Connor Gibbs Genre:Drama, Fantasy Channel:CBS Status:Ended

7.9 (57 votes)

Ghost Whisperer season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Love Never Dies (air date: 2006-09-22)

Melinda worries that Andrea is being influenced not to cross over. Melinda seeks the help of an expert in history and the occult in helping to identify the wide brimmed hat man.

Episode #2: Love Still Won't Die (air date: 2006-09-29)

A rock and roll enthusiast expands his love to living teens by tormenting them into stealing. Melinda must also deal with the ghost of her scheming ex-boyfriend.

Episode #3: Drowned Lives (air date: 2006-10-06)

When Melinda goes to visit friends who are experiencing problems with their house, she finds the ghost of six-year-old little girl who drowned. Melinda then tries to help the family of the little girl.

Episode #4: The Ghost Within (air date: 2006-10-13)

After purchasing a set of ornaments at a flea market, Melinda finds that they are haunted. Melinda uses the ornaments to meet Dennis’s ghost. Dennis wants Melinda to reunite his girlfriend with her birth mother.

Episode #5: A Grave Matter (air date: 2006-10-20)

The ghost of a man who was buried in the wrong grave starts to haunt a cemetery as someone else’s wife is coming to mourn him every night. Melinda must reconcile the man with his hostile wife and daughter in order for him to be able to cross-over.

Episode #6: The Woman of His Dreams (air date: 2006-10-27)

Jim has a ghost who died during surgery come to his dreams. Melinda and Jim find that the ghost, a supermodel, cannot cross-over as she wants to save her little sister from suffering the same destiny. Jim's friends are frightened by the crazy events that occur at his house.

Episode #7: A Vicious Cycle (air date: 2006-11-03)

Melinda and Jim's first camping trip is interrupted as Melinda helps the ghost of a woman who left her husband and young daughter. Before the woman can cross over Melinda must find the woman’s daughter and help her to learn the truth about her parent’s past in order for her to be safe now.

Episode #8: The Night We Met (air date: 2006-11-10)

The ghost of chef who died in a fire at a Chinese restaurant meets Melinda after the restaurant he died in burns for a second time. He demands that Melinda go out and find the person that really set the fire he was blamed for.

Episode #9: The Curse of the Ninth (air date: 2006-11-17)

When Melinda meets a nightclub waiter who has not played his guitar since his friend died, she finds that he is being haunted by two ghosts.

Episode #10: Giving Up the Ghost (air date: 2006-11-24)

A high school baseball pitcher Justin finds that he is haunted by the former baseball star pitcher. The ghost is out for revenge on the coach who he blames for his death.

Episode #11: Cat's Claw (air date: 2006-12-15)

While Melinda is at the University’s botany lab she deals with some telekinetic events while dealing with a plant from Peru that is bleeding. Melinda finds that she must help a Doctor save herself.

Episode #12: Dead to Rights (a.k.a. Dead Reckoning) (air date: 2007-01-05)

Melinda has trouble talking to a ghost only to find that it's because he is not dead but is in a coma. While Lisa, his wife is in a legal battle against his parents to take him off of the life support. Meanwhile Delia struggles with teaching Ned about closure while also finding closure for herself.

Episode #13: Deja Boo (air date: 2007-01-12)

Melinda finds that she must stop a ghost who doesn't want to be reincarnated again. Melinda finds out that someone knows her secret. Delia has second thoughts about dinner date.

Episode #14: Speed Demon (air date: 2007-02-02)

Melinda's Jeep breaks down on a deserted road and a young woman who owns an auto shop comes by to help. Melinda meets a ghost who comes to her in the form of a skeleton. Melinda must first decipher the mysterious code that is linked to the drag racing society. Melinda finds that Ned is involved with the society and needs his help. Ned lies to his mom and sneaks out to go to the drag races. At the end the ghost finds closure and crosses over into the light.

Episode #15: Mean Ghost (air date: 2007-02-09)

Melinda gives a speech on her career at Grandview High. While she’s at the school she sees a group of cheerleaders who are having some mean and vicious things happening to them just as their cheerleading semi-finals are approaching in just a few days. Melinda discovers that the dead cheerleader can’t cross over and someone else has been casting spells on the squad.

Episode #16: The Cradle Will Rock (air date: 2007-02-16)

Melinda accompanies Delia to the local jewelry store so she can get her newly refurbished engagement ring. An armed robbery occurs while they are in the jewelers. Later, the ghost of jewelry salesman visits Melinda and she must help him make things right again.

Episode #17: The Walk-In (air date: 2007-02-23)

A body goes missing from the morgue and Melinda searches for the body. When the ghost visits Melinda she finds she needs help from Professor Payne to figure it out.

Episode #18: Children of Ghosts (air date: 2007-03-30)

Melinda and Jim become foster parents temporarily for a young girl whose mother is missing. The ghost of the mother comes to Melinda and tells her where Melinda can find her body. The mother confesses a secret to Melinda and Melinda and Jim set out to help the little girl.

Episode #19: Delia's First Ghost (air date: 2007-04-06)

Melinda helps Ned deal with a ghost who had just put a scare into him. Melinda also helps a ghost who appears to without any clothes on. Delia sees that Melinda is once again talking to herself and Melinda decides it’s time to share her gift with Delia.

Episode #20: The Collector (air date: 2007-04-27)

Melinda meets a man who has the same abilities to see and talk to the dead. Melinda later learns that he has a different plan for the dead. A ghost enlists Professor Payne to help Melinda.

Episode #21: The Prophet (air date: 2007-05-04)

Five accidents, and four signs, something else is going to happen. Melinda becomes concerned for the safety of the people she loves when a ghost prophet shows her visions of the future. The fellow Ghost Whisperer, who Melinda doesn't trust is still in Grandview.

Episode #22: The Gathering (air date: 2007-05-11)

Melinda visits the Mayor of Grandview and asks him to cancel the memorial dedication they are holding. She speaks to the ghost of a mail person and is looking for a young girl named Kristen. Later, Melinda and Professor Payne search for missing children after their Nanny says that they left with a man named Gabriel. Meanwhile, a mysterious man tries to get Melinda to stop helping the good guys.

←Ghost Whisperer season 1 Ghost Whisperer season 3→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In