Site header
RSS feed

Ghost Whisperer season 3

←Ghost Whisperer season 2 Ghost Whisperer season 4→
Ghost Whisperer season 3 poster
18 episodes (1737 views)

Air weekdate:Friday Cast:Jennifer Love Hewitt, David Conrad, Jay Mohr, Camryn Manheim, Aisha Tyler, Jamie Kennedy, Christoph Sanders, Connor Gibbs Genre:Drama, Fantasy Channel:CBS Status:Ended

7.9 (57 votes)

Ghost Whisperer season 3 episodes list:

Episode #1: The Underneath (air date: 2007-09-28)

Jennifer goes to Melinda’s store to sell some belongings that came from her deceased parent’s house. Melinda then helps Jennifer with her father who died when she was only a toddler. Someone takes photos of Melinda and they show something suspicious. Melinda finds that she has a hidden connection to Grandview while digging into her families past.

Episode #2: Don't Try This at Home (air date: 2007-10-05)

Melinda helps a group of college girls after one of their friends dies and begins to haunt them. Melinda must get Rachel to believe she is not Bloody Mary.

Episode #3: Haunted Hero (air date: 2007-10-12)

Melinda helps an Iraq war veteran deal with the ghosts that he has brought back with him.

Episode #4: No Safe Place (air date: 2007-10-19)

Melinda's life is in danger when she tries to help the victim of a stalker.

Episode #5: Weight of What Was (air date: 2007-10-26)

Gabriel returns to Grandview and Melinda learns more about what is lurking below.

Episode #6: Double Exposure (air date: 2007-11-02)

Melinda and Professor Payne meet with another college professor who discloses that she had an affair with a student. That student just passed away after an accident.

Episode #7: Unhappy Medium (air date: 2007-11-09)

Melinda and Jim discuss a kidnapping where the family has contacted a psychic who Melinda believes is telling the family stuff that they want to hear just so he can make money off of them. Melinda goes and talks to the family and finds that something else has happened to the missing girl.

Episode #8: Bad Blood (air date: 2007-11-16)

Melinda becomes involved with a couple of ghosts who refuse to cross over after she finds that they are causing trouble for another couple. The ghosts make Melinda play a game of twenty questions.

Episode #9: All Ghosts Lead to Grandview (air date: 2007-11-23)

While Melinda and Jim are taking care of Becca, Melinda finds that Becca can also see the dead.

Episode #10: Holiday Spirit (air date: 2007-12-14)

Melinda is at the house of young boy named Riley and as they're hanging Christmas ornaments on the tree, Melinda tries to get him to open up about the strange things he has seen.

Episode #11: Slam (a.k.a. Slambook) (air date: 2008-01-11)

Melinda helps Ned at his new high were there are several different hauntings. In the process Melinda finds that she is investigating the intricate world of gossip and romance within the high school before she uncovers the reasons for the hauntings.

Episode #12: First Do No Harm (air date: 2008-01-18)

Melinda helps a ghost who blames Jim for his untimely death in an explosion.

Episode #13: Home But Not Alone (air date: 2008-04-04)

Ned's girlfriend thinks she is being haunted by her father. Melinda tries to help keep the family together.

Episode #14: The Gravesitter (air date: 2008-04-11)

After graffiti is repeatedly painted on Melinda's shop doors, she seeks out the town blogger convinced he is the one causing the mischief in an attempt to expose her. Melinda is forced to encounter the dark side of Grandview in order to help the latest ghost cross-over.

Episode #15: Horror Show (air date: 2008-04-25)

Melinda investigates the haunting of a college student after the student sees a horror movie.

Episode #16: Deadbeat Dads (air date: 2008-05-02)

Professor Payne meets Elliot, the brilliant son of one of his old girlfriends. When Payne discovers that the boy is almost 10-years-old, he realizes he may be the boy's father. This angers his deceased wife. After watching Payne, Elliot, and the boy's mother, Melinda tells Jim she wants to have a baby. Melinda meets with Carl, a detective she hired to trace her father's whereabouts after he left Melinda and her mother. Carl stops by the house to give her the little bit of information he collected on her father and something strange happens to him while he talks to Melinda.

Episode #17: Stranglehold (air date: 2008-05-09)

When Melinda is given the file number of a murder case for which her father was lead prosecutor in 1979. With the file, Melinda sets out to find whether or not the victim's murder or the trial is linked to her father's disappearance.

Episode #18: Pater Familias (air date: 2008-05-16)

Melinda discovers the truth about her family's past through a series of bodily possessions.

←Ghost Whisperer season 2 Ghost Whisperer season 4→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In