Site header
RSS feed

Ghosts season 1

Ghosts season 1 poster
6 episodes (313 views)
Air weekdate:Monday
Cast:No information about actors
Channel:BBC One
0.0/10(0 votes)

Ghosts season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Episode 1 (air date: 2019-04-15)

A group of spirits restlessly squabble in an abandoned country home.

Episode #2: Gorilla War (air date: 2019-04-22)

Alison, still recovering from her near-fatal accident, finds herself hounded by the ghostly gaggle, who now realise that she can both see and hear them.

Episode #3: Happy Death Day (air date: 2019-04-29)

It's Pat's 'Death Day' and he prepares himself for his family's annual pilgrimage to the site of his demise.

Episode #4: (air date: 2019-05-07)
Episode #5: (air date: 2019-05-14)
Episode #6: (air date: 2019-05-21)

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In