Site header
RSS feed

Girl Meets World season 2

←Girl Meets World season 1 Girl Meets World season 3→
Girl Meets World season 2 poster
31 episodes (5496 views)
Air weekdate:Friday
Cast:August Maturo, William Daniels, Danielle Fishel, Uriah Shelton, Ben Savage, Sabrina Carpenter, Cheryl Texiera, Rider Strong, Peyton Meyer, Amir Mitchell-Townes, Ava Kolker, Corey Fogelmanis, Cecilia Balagot, Rowan Blanchard
8.9/10(376 votes)

School is a place where there are the most funny and amusing situations, and if you still have a friend who always follows you and commits any nonsense, which you make, school life is generally a fairy tale. And this fairy tale continues for Riley Matthews, which is back in new season "Girl Meets World". Her friend Maya, being funny in the same way like Riley, and they both have to start studying in the eighth form. They both will be involved in the great number of unpredictable situations and funny moments, which can make any spectator laugh. In the new season Riley should expect new relationships, which promise the girl a lot of pleasant moments. Heroes also will take up the excavation time capsule that was buried 15 years ago. Girls want to make a similar experiment too, capturing their history in the capsule, to compare myself in the past and present in many years. Girls face new encounters and dating. They will recognize each other and the surrounding world, making the view of the shows for the audience funny and amusing. And everything will be exactly that, Riley will not let you be bored.

Girl Meets World season 2 episodes list:

Episode #0: (air date: 2016-12-23)
Episode #1: Girl Meets Gravity (air date: 2015-05-11)

Riley and Maya are anxious to begin eighth grade and have a new teacher, that isn't Riley's father. Meanwhile, Mrs. Svorski asks Topanga to take over at the bakery.

Episode #2: Girl Meets the New World (air date: 2015-05-12)

Riley and Lucas's classmates are curious as to what's going on with their relationship, which ultimately confuses them more than ever before.

Episode #3: Girl Meets the Secret of Life (air date: 2015-05-13)

A new student from Texas turns out to be an old friend of Lucas. But, the Lucas of the past isn't the Lucas who the friends have come to love.

Episode #4: Girl Meets Pluto (air date: 2015-05-14)

Cory, Topanga, Shawn, Riley and Maya travel to Philadelphia to dig up a time capsule that Cory, Topanga and Shawn buried 15 years ago which prompts the kids decide to create and bury one of their own.

Episode #5: Girl Meets Mr. Squirrels (air date: 2015-05-15)

When Riley and Maya get into a fight, Cory enlists the help of his brother, Eric, to be a mediator.

Episode #6: Girl Meets the Tell Tale Tot (air date: 2015-06-05)

Riley tells a lie so she and Maya can attend a party and must deal with the guilt of sneaking around her parents.

Episode #7: Girl Meets Rules (air date: 2015-06-12)

When the entire class gets detention, the class divides and chaos ensues. Meanwhile, Auggie's friend Ava attempts to be nicer when she thinks she's losing him to another girl.

Episode #8: Girl Meets Hurricane (air date: 2015-06-19)

Someone from Shawn's past comes back into his life and the situation threatens his relationship with Maya.

Episode #9: Girl Meets Mr. Squirrels Goes to Washington (air date: 2015-07-10)

Uncle Eric is recruited to run for the Senate, but learns it was only because they expected him to lose. Riley and her friends rally together to help his campaign.

Episode #10: Girl Meets the New Teacher (air date: 2015-07-17)

Cory defends a new teacher who comes under fire from the principal for using non-traditional ways of learning to engage students.

Episode #11: Girl Meets Fish (air date: 2015-07-24)

Riley is supposed to take the class fish home for the weekend, but it dies as soon as she gets it. Auggie suspects foul play.

Episode #12: Girl Meets Yearbook (air date: 2015-08-07)

The kids aren't satisfied with what they've been voted "Most Likely" for in the school yearbook, and take matters into their own hands to change it.

Episode #13: Girl Meets Semi-Formal (air date: 2015-08-14)

Riley is asked to the semi-formal dance by a classmate named Charlie and is torn whether to go with him or Lucas. Meanwhile, Cory's brother Eric is paid a visit from an old friend.

Episode #14: Girl Meets Creativity (air date: 2015-08-21)

When art and music are threatened to be cut from school, the kids have to find a creative way to convince the school board to show their value.

Episode #15: Girl Meets I Am Farkle (air date: 2015-09-11)

Riley, Maya and Lucas emphasize the beauty of being unique as they rally around their friend Farkle Minkus, who may be on the autism spectrum and is tested for Asperger's syndrome.

Episode #16: Girl Meets Cory and Topanga (air date: 2015-09-18)

Riley realizes that her parents are positively impacting the world and she wonders how she's contributing.

Episode #17: Girl Meets Rileytown (air date: 2015-09-25)

After Maya hurts Riley's feelings, the group learns that Riley is overly sensitive because another classmate is making fun of her. Riley's friends encourage her to like herself for who she is.

Episode #18: Girl Meets World: Of Terror 2 (air date: 2015-10-02)

Riley and Maya meet the Ghost of the Bay Window, a flapper girl from the 1920s, who makes people sing and dance.

Episode #19: Girl Meets Rah Rah (air date: 2015-10-09)

Riley really wants to be a cheerleader; when the tryouts begin, she's determined to make the squad.

Episode #20: Girl Meets Texas: Part 1 (air date: 2015-10-16)

Lucas is entered into a bull-riding contest in his hometown; Riley, Maya and Farkle head to Texas with him to cheer him on.

Episode #21: Girl Meets Texas: Part 2 (air date: 2015-10-17)

Lucas, Riley and Maya try and figure out their feelings while they're all in Texas together.

Episode #22: Girl Meets Texas: Part 3 (air date: 2015-10-18)

Maya, Lucas and Riley try to move on after what happened in Texas.

Episode #23: Girl Meets the Forgiveness Project (air date: 2015-11-06)

When the class receives an assignment about forgiveness, Maya writes to her father in an attempt to forgive him for leaving and Riley tries to let go of the fact that Auggie destroyed something important to her.

Episode #24: Girl Meets Belief (air date: 2015-11-13)

Cory asks the kids to challenge one another's beliefs to see if it changes their perspectives.

Episode #25: Girl Meets the New Year (air date: 2015-12-04)

Farkle tells Riley that she has until midnight on New Year's Eve to tell everyone how she really feels about Lucas.

Episode #26: Girl Meets STEM (air date: 2016-01-08)

Riley is upset when the boys at school won't let her participate in a science experiment and attempts to become more involved.

Episode #27: Girl Meets Money (air date: 2016-01-22)

When Farkle's dad makes a bad investment, Farkle becomes worried about what that might mean for his family.

Episode #28: Girl Meets Commonism (air date: 2016-02-12)

Maya and Farkle are caught cheating on a test and have to face the school honor board, which includes Riley and Lucas as members. Meanwhile, Auggie tries to figure out what he wants to be when he grows up.

Episode #29: Girl Meets the Bay Window (air date: 2016-02-19)

Riley decides to redecorate the bay window; Maya is offended and hurt that Riley would violate their sacred space.

Episode #30: Girl Meets Legacy (air date: 2016-03-11)

With middle school graduation around the corner, Riley, Maya, Lucas and Farkle work together to determine what kind of legacy they want to leave at John Quincy Adams.

Girl Meets World season 2 promo

←Girl Meets World season 1 Girl Meets World season 3→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In