Site header
RSS feed

Girl Meets World season 3

←Girl Meets World season 2  
Girl Meets World season 3 poster
21 episodes (5192 views)
Air weekdate:Friday
Cast:August Maturo, William Daniels, Danielle Fishel, Uriah Shelton, Ben Savage, Sabrina Carpenter, Cheryl Texiera, Rider Strong, Peyton Meyer, Amir Mitchell-Townes, Ava Kolker, Corey Fogelmanis, Cecilia Balagot, Rowan Blanchard
8.9/10(376 votes)

We prepared another surprise for our even minors viewers which turned up the most loyal fans of those series. At their request, came out a new season of the popular television series Girl Meets World. The strip of events lifts a modern for the core audience questions. Gives a opportunity to answer on many questions that bother of many fans of the series. Watch behing the opening of new steps in the life of school children, can and the adults, if they will have a desire to see this tape. The picture of happening will remind you about those old days that left in your memory a trace of unforgettable emotions and the first experience. We remind that the main role is played a girl named Riley. Each day gives her a lot of interesting, unexpected and complicated situations with which a girl is not always copes. It all seems so complex and overwhelming that leads her to the delusion. But upset on any occasion to her did not allow her parents. They always support her because they understand the complexity of the perception of something new at her age. Try to give the necessary advice to prepare a girl to the more serious and responsible life. Riley understands that she has to listen her parents, because they never did not wish for her of bad. But still she is trying to be an independent girl, an exemplary schoolgirl and a real pride of her parents.

Girl Meets World season 3 episodes list:

Episode #1: Girl Meets High School (1) (air date: 2016-06-03)

Riley, Maya, Lucas and Farkle start their freshmen year and quickly learn their place as smaller fish in a much bigger lake.

Episode #2: Girl Meets High School (2) (air date: 2016-06-05)

As the group continues to adjust to the rigors of high school, some decide to join sports teams while others participate in academic clubs.

Episode #3: Girls Meets Jexica (air date: 2016-06-10)

Riley's worried that her new classmates don't like the real her so she invents and online alter-ego named Jexica; Cory and Topanga face Auggie's internet usage.

Episode #4: Girls Meets Permanent Record (air date: 2016-06-17)

Riley finds out the hard way that getting a bad grade in high school will count toward her permanent record.

Episode #5: Girl Meets Triangle (air date: 2016-06-24)

Maya's art teacher implies that her friendship with Riley could be affecting her artist's voice, thus kicking her identity crisis into full gear.

Episode #6: Girl Meets Upstate (air date: 2016-07-08)

Maya and Riley travel upstate to help Maya find her true artistic voice, but neglect to tell Cory and Topanga where they've gone.

Episode #7: Girl Meets True Maya (air date: 2016-07-15)

Maya wants to do something bad to balance out all the good she's done lately.

Episode #8: Girl Meets Ski Lodge (1) (air date: 2016-07-22)

When Cory becomes the head of the Nature Club, the whole gang heads out on a trip to a familiar ski lodge

Episode #9: Girl Meets Ski Lodge (2) (air date: 2016-07-29)

With the group's ski trip coming to an end, it is apparent that Lucas must finally choose between Maya and Riley.

Episode #10: Girl Meets I Do (air date: 2016-08-12)

Maya has some concerns about Shawn and Katy's upcoming wedding.

Episode #11: Girl Meets the Real World (air date: 2016-08-19)

Riley has trouble with her debate assignment when she must argue if people are naturally good or evil.

Episode #12: Girl Meets Bear (air date: 2016-08-26)

Riley wakes to find her childhood teddy bear, Barry the Bear, missing and enlists the help of her family and friends to find him.

Episode #13: Girl Meets the Great Lady of New York (air date: 2016-09-16)

Some students learn surprises about their diverse heritage during Cultural Week.

Episode #14: Girl Meets She Don't Like Me (air date: 2016-09-23)

Riley tries to make new friends in high school but everyone acts less friendly than she expects. The students learn a new lesson in health class.

Episode #15: Girl Meets World: Of Terror 3 (air date: 2016-10-14)

Auggie narrates a scary Halloween story about what the world would be like if Maya and Riley had never met.

Episode #16: Girl Meets Her Monster (air date: 2016-11-04)

Riley skips out on helping Topanga at the bakery to stay home and binge-watch her favorite TV show and Topanga is not pleased.

Episode #17: Girl Meets Hollyworld (air date: 2016-11-18)

Maya schemes to sabotage another actress so that her mom will get a role in an upcoming movie.

Episode #18: Girl Meets a Christmas Maya (air date: 2016-12-02)

As Christmas approaches, Riley gets excited to celebrate her favorite holiday, but for Maya, the holidays only bring back unhappy memories from her childhood.

360p (mp4 118.0 MB)
Episode #19: World Meets Girl (air date: 2017-01-06)

World Meets Girl will be an interactive episode, answering the questions of the audience. It is intended to be for the fans.

Episode #20: Girl Meets Sweet Sixteen (air date: 2017-01-13)

The approach of Riley's 16th birthday causes the kids to contemplate the future and how their relationships will change in a few short years.

Episode #21: Girl Meets Goodbye (air date: 2017-01-20)

When Topanga is given the opportunity to operate the London office for her law firm, she tries to think of the right choice for her family while Riley and her friends contemplate what could happen if she is forced to move to London.

Coming soon:
Episode #0

Girl Meets World season 3 promo

←Girl Meets World season 2  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In