Site header
RSS feed

Gogglesprogs season 1

Gogglesprogs season 1 poster
6 episodes (108 views)

Air weekdate:Friday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Children, Documentary Channel:Channel 4 Status:Continuing

0 (0 votes)

Gogglesprogs season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Episode 1 (air date: 2016-06-17)

Children transform Gogglebox, sharing their honest, inimitable and hilarious take on our biggest and best TV. The Gogglesprogs give their honest, inimitable and ultimately hilarious take on The Undateables, Donald Trump, and Mamma Mia

Episode #2: Episode 2 (air date: 2016-06-24)

What do the Gogglesprogs think of Take Me Out, Countdown and Star Wars?

Episode #3: Episode 3 (air date: 2016-07-01)
Episode #4: Episode 4 (air date: 2016-07-08)
Episode #5: Episode 5 (air date: 2016-07-15)
Episode #6: Episode 6 (air date: 2016-07-22)

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In