Site header
RSS feed

Goldie and Bear season 1

  Goldie and Bear season 2→
Goldie and Bear season 1 poster
43 episodes (4503 views)

Air weekdate:Monday Cast:Georgie Kidder, Natalie Lander Genre:Children Channel:Disney Junior Status:Continuing

9 (3 votes)

Animated series Goldie and Bear is designed for children's audience and fully adapted to the children's perception. And although this series is simple in filing material, it certainly will attract the attention of all age categories. He is perfect for family viewing. The characters of the animated series are very kind and responsive. They are friendly and always ready to help each other. These characters have so much positive that you will want to see their again. Each episode shows a new, more exciting adventures, which always have a happy ending. In basis of the plot is laid grand design, which reveals before the little audiences a diverse world in his beautiful colors and will teach to find a way out of even the most seemingly hopeless situations. It shows to children the eternal moral values such as a true friendship, help and support, patience and a joyful attitude to every day life. Necessarily will please your baby these bright and good animated series.

Goldie and Bear season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: The Birthday Chair (air date: 2015-09-12)

Goldie finds Bear a birthday present.

360p (mp4 125.6 MB)
Episode #2: Big Bear (air date: 2015-09-12)

Bear eats one of Jack's beans and Goldie works to reverse the magic.

Episode #3: Too Much Jack & Jill (air date: 2015-11-11)

Goldie and Bear teach Jack and Jill how to fetch pails of water.

Episode #4: Tiny Tale (air date: 2015-11-11)

Goldie and Bear are shrunk when a spell backfires.

Episode #5: Abraca Cabbage (air date: 2015-11-12)

Goldie performs her first magic show, tricking the audience.

Episode #6: Furry Godmother (air date: 2015-11-12)

Bear accidentally wishes for wings.

Episode #7: Fee Fi Fo Shoe (air date: 2015-11-16)

Goldie and Bear help the woman who lives in a shoe to find a new home.

Episode #8: Little Gold Riding Hood (air date: 2015-11-16)

The Big Bad Wolf encounter at Granny's.

Episode #9: Bear's Red Shoes (air date: 2015-11-17)

When Bear realizes he can't dance, he is given magical red dancing shoes for the Wingding Dance.

Episode #10: Goose Sitters (air date: 2015-11-17)

Goldie and Bear lose Jack's Golden Goose while babysitting.

Episode #11:
Episode #12: Big Good Wolf (air date: 2015-11-18)

Big Bad Wolf tries to change.

Link for 1080p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #13: Pinnochio-itis (air date: 2015-11-20)

Goldie's nose grows.

Episode #14: Clubhouse That Jack Built (air date: 2015-11-20)

Bear tries to join a club.

Episode #15:
Episode #16: Golden Kickball (air date: 2015-11-23)

Bear accidentally kicks his new golden kickball into the backyard of the scary Gingerbread Witch.

Link for 1080p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #17:
Episode #18: Big Bad House Guest (air date: 2015-12-04)

The Big Bad Wolf stays with Humpty after blowing his own house down.

Link for 1080p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #19: Suddenly Spots (air date: 2015-12-11)

While practicing for a two-person pogo race, Bear breaks out in colorful spots.

Episode #20: A Fish Tale (air date: 2015-12-11)

Bear and Papa Bear take Goldie on her first fishing trip.

Episode #21: All the King's Men (air date: 2016-01-25)
Episode #22: Cheshire Goldie (air date: 2016-01-25)
Episode #23: The Troll Tamer (air date: 2016-02-01)
Episode #24: The Froggiest Prince of All (air date: 2016-02-01)
Episode #25: Bear Who Would Be King (air date: 2016-02-08)
Episode #26: When the Gnome is Away (air date: 2016-02-08)
Episode #27: Training of the Broom (air date: 2016-03-21)
Episode #28: Hickory Dickory Brian (air date: 2016-03-21)
Episode #29:
Episode #30: Fetch Skippy Fetch (air date: 2016-03-28)
Link for 1080p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #31: A Charming Day Off (air date: 2016-04-11)
Episode #32: The Sunny Side Up Club (air date: 2016-04-11)
Episode #33: The Tooth About Jack and Jill (air date: 2016-05-16)
Episode #34: Pig Problems (air date: 2016-05-16)
Episode #35: Topsy Turvy Tea Party (air date: 2016-06-06)
Episode #36: Old Knotty (air date: 2016-06-06)
Episode #37:
Episode #38: Three's a Crowd (air date: 2016-06-23)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #39: Sing Froggy Sing (air date: 2016-07-02)
Episode #40: Forget Me Lots (air date: 2016-07-02)
Episode #41: Do You Know the Muffin Kids (air date: 2016-07-23)
Episode #42: Jack of All Trades (air date: 2016-07-23)
Episode #43: When Goldie Met Bear (air date: 2016-08-16)

Herr Locke erinnert Goldie und Bär daran, wie sie sich kennengelernt haben.

  Goldie and Bear season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In