Site header
RSS feed

Good Behavior season 1

Good Behavior season 1 poster
0 episodes (89 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:Michelle Dockery Genre:Drama Channel:TNT (US) Status:Continuing

0 (0 votes)

TV show “Good Behavior” is an adaptation of the literary cycle by Blake Crouch, whose books were the basis for the series “The Wayward Pines”. The plot of the drama will focus on Letty Dobesh – thief and swindler who enjoys her way of life. The main action will unfold in the moment when Letty, who just released from prison, accidentally overhears when someone hires a hitman to kill someone’s wife. In an attempt to prevent the murder, Letty faces the killer, and soon both of them are involved in a confusing and dangerous relationship.

Good Behavior season 1 episodes list:

Episode #2: Only the Best for Mrs. Diaz (air date: )
Episode #3: From Terrible Me (air date: )
Episode #4: Your Mama Had a Hard Night (air date: )
Episode #5: Beautiful Things Deserve Beautiful Things (air date: )
Episode #6: We Pretend We're Stuck (air date: )
Episode #7: The Ballad of Little Santino (air date: )
Episode #8: It Still Fits Bitch (air date: )
Episode #9: For You I'd Go with Strawberry (air date: )
Episode #10: All the Things (air date: )
Coming soon:
Episode #1 2016-11-15 So You're Not an English Teacher

Good Behavior season 1 promo


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In