Site header
RSS feed

Good Girls Revolt season 1

Good Girls Revolt season 1 poster
10 episodes (267 views)

Air weekdate:Friday Cast:Erin Darke, Genevieve Angelson, Anna Camp, Joy Bryant, Hunter Parrish, Daniel Eric Gold Genre:Drama Channel:Amazon Status:Continuing

8.5 (2 votes)

Good Girls Revolt season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Pilot (air date: 2016-10-28)

Life for young and vibrant Patti Robinson couldn't be better. As a researcher at News of the Week magazine in 1969 New York, she enjoys exciting, intellectual challenges and the occasional quickie with her reporter boyfriend at work. But while navigating the social upheaval of the times, she encounters bold new ideas and actions that propel her into new territory that even she never dreamt of.

360p (mp4 251.8 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #2: The Folo (air date: 2016-10-28)

Jane helps Sam nail down a challenging interview, while Patti's aspirations cause a rift in her relationship with Doug. The girls attend a consciousness-raising meeting, where Cindy makes a discovery about herself.

360p (mp4 272.1 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #3: The Futures (air date: 2016-10-28)

When News of the Week's publisher comes to visit, Patti and Cindy are motivated to pursue equality in the workplace. Meanwhile, Cindy and Ned take their flirtationship up to a bold new level at work.

Episode #4: Out of Pocket (air date: 2016-10-28)

Patti and Doug butt heads while Cindy gains a new sexual confidence. Finn returns home from a trip with his wife to find that Wick has disobeyed orders.

Episode #5: The Year-Ender (air date: 2016-10-28)

Patti invites her coworkers to a wild New Year's Eve party that pushes them out of their comfort zone. Jane receives some bad news and makes a change, while Cindy visits Eleanor in Harlem.

Episode #6: Strikethrough (air date: 2016-10-28)

Patti lets Doug take credit for her work on a national scoop, as she and Eleanor enlist a key player in the lawsuit. Finn hires an eccentric new editor. Jane and Sam work on a tough field assignment.

Episode #7: Puff Piece (air date: 2016-10-28)

Patti's birthday party devolves into chaos and Jane feels excluded from the other girls. Finn and his new editor let loose on a boy's trip.

Episode #8: Exposé (air date: 2016-10-28)

Jane asserts herself to the new editor but he presents her with a very unwelcome obstacle. Cindy reconsiders her marriage. Patti gets an opportunity to prove herself, but discovers she still has a lot to learn.

Episode #9: Dateline (air date: 2016-10-28)

Jane starts to question her loyalties and rallies for change. Patti finds herself in a love triangle. Jane and Sam help Naomi get a message to her husband in Vietnam.

Episode #10: The Newser (air date: 2016-10-28)

As the girls prepare to file their complaint, the relationships with one another and the men in their lives are redefined.


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In