Site header
RSS feed

Grace and Frankie season 1

  Grace and Frankie season 2→
Grace and Frankie season 1 poster
13 episodes (3284 views)

Air weekdate:Friday Cast:Lily Tomlin, Jane Fonda, Sam Waterston, Martin Sheen, Baron Vaughn, June Diane Raphael, Ethan Embry, Brooklyn Decker, Peter Cambor, Peter Gallagher, Ernie Hudson Genre:Comedy, Drama Channel:Netflix Status:Continuing

8.8 (17 votes)

Two elderly women are main characters of the season. Their names are Grace and Frankie. For many years, they are taking part in hostilities. These two women have of strong character always different from all others. Noone imagined that they are able be friends with someone else. But one day life brings them a change. Those who had seen them in the face of enemies, now became closer to them, because they learned that their husbands have fallen in love. And they need to hurry officially register their relationship. Such news, Frankie and Grace certainly are not left unattended. And in general, they have begun to realize that they with their former enemies have a lot in common. In spite of the hardness of their tempers, two women decided to forgive past grievances their enemies and more confident going forward, because life is not waiting. She goes on and opens a new door for them.

Grace and Frankie season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: The End (air date: 2015-05-08)

Grace and Frankie are stunned when their husbands inform them that they want divorces. They're even more stunned when they find out why.

360p (mp4 233.6 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
360p (mp4 )
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #2: The Credit Cards (air date: 2015-05-08)

The messy realities of divorce start to sink in for Grace, Frankie, Robert, Sol and their equally frazzled adult children.

360p (mp4 232.1 MB)
Episode #3: The Dinner (air date: 2015-05-08)

Grace and Frankie decide to go back to work. Robert and Sol have an awkward dinner party for their children.

360p (mp4 201.6 MB)
Episode #4: The Funeral (air date: 2015-05-08)

Emotions run high when a funeral throws Grace, Frankie, Robert and Sol together in public for the first time since the split.

360p (mp4 192.6 MB)
Episode #5: The Fall (air date: 2015-05-08)

Grace has an eye-opening experience when she goes out for frozen yogurt with Frankie and Briana on a Saturday night.

360p (mp4 184.0 MB)
Episode #6: The Earthquake (air date: 2015-05-08)

Sol takes care of Frankie after she has an earthquake freak-out, while Grace goes on her first date. Coyote pays Mallory a surprise visit.

360p (mp4 195.6 MB)
Episode #7: The Spelling Bee (air date: 2015-05-08)

Frankie, Grace and Briana have unexpected encounters when they try new ways to deal with being single.

360p (mp4 205.7 MB)
Episode #8: The Sex (air date: 2015-05-08)

Frankie takes a new look at her Yam Man Jacob, while Grace and Guy get closer. Bud and Coyote have a brotherly talk. Sol is terrified of Briana.

360p (mp4 205.3 MB)
Episode #9: The Invitation (air date: 2015-05-08)

Briana tries Frankie's homemade organic beauty product. Robert finds out about Guy and Grace. Frankie tries to set boundaries with Sol.

360p (mp4 226.2 MB)
Episode #10: The Elevator (air date: 2015-05-08)

After they sign the divorce papers, Frankie, Grace, Sol, Robert and Bud remember a pivotal weekend from five years before.

360p (mp4 227.7 MB)
Episode #11: The Secrets (air date: 2015-05-08)

Grace tells Frankie a secret that Frankie shares with Sol, setting off multiple arguments in both houses. Briana gets closer with a co-worker.

360p (mp4 179.3 MB)
Episode #12: The Bachelor Party (air date: 2015-05-08)

Bud and Coyote ask Briana and Mallory to help them throw Sol and Robert's bachelor party. Grace offers to do ANYTHING to cheer up Frankie.

360p (mp4 221.7 MB)
Episode #13: The Vows (air date: 2015-05-08)

As the wedding day approaches, Grace and Robert have problems expressing themselves, while Sol and Frankie finally clear out their old house.

360p (mp4 232.6 MB)

Grace and Frankie season 1 promo

  Grace and Frankie season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In