Site header
RSS feed

Graceland season 1

  Graceland season 2→
Graceland season 1 poster
13 episodes (2523 views)

Air weekdate:Thursday Cast:Daniel Sunjata, Aaron Tveit, Vanessa Ferlito, Serinda Swan, Manny Montana, Brandon Jay McLaren Genre:Action, Crime, Drama Channel:USA Network Status:Ended

7.2 (27 votes)

Graceland is a place where nothing is what it seems and everyone has a secret. From the outside, this idyllic beachfront property is inhabited by a group of young, diverse roommates. Inside, a vastly different world is exposed: one that sustains itself through a complex web of lies. The series delves into the lives of an elusive group of undercover agents from the Federal Bureau of Investigations (FBI), Drug Enforcement Agency (DEA) and US Customs, who live and operate under one roof. When forced to give up any shred of normalcy and the question of trust is a matter of life or death, the house becomes their sanctuary, their “Graceland.” Graduating at the top of his class, FBI rookie, Mike Warren anticipates a traditional DC desk job when he’s unexpectedly shipped to “Graceland.” Immediately thrown into his first undercover assignment, he relies heavily on the guidance of legendary FBI agent and mentor Paul Briggs. Briggs is an unusually Zen senior agent who notoriously hates the rule book and will go to any length to protect “Graceland” from the outside world.

Graceland season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Pilot (air date: 2013-06-05)

An undercover FBI agent learns his job requires more than criminal investigations.

Episode #2: Guadalajara Dog (air date: 2013-06-12)

Briggs and Mike tilt rival gangs against each other; Mike learns that undercover life has moral complications.

Episode #3: Heat Run (air date: 2013-06-19)

Briggs helps Lauren with her case against the Russian Mafia; Charlie's C.I. proves unreliable during a drug deal.

Episode #4: Pizza Box (air date: 2013-06-26)

Mike is recruited by a Nigerian drug lord to teach gang members how to shoot; Paige gets Jakes and Tuturro to go undercover with a marijuana farmer.

Episode #5: O-Mouth (air date: 2013-07-10)

Mike gets deeper into Bello's organization; Briggs and Charlie resume former identities.

Episode #6: Hair of the Dog (air date: 2013-07-18)

Mike convinces Bello to steal from a drug cartel; Briggs helps Charlie cover up bad decisions.

Episode #7: Goodbye High (air date: 2013-07-25)

Charlie decides to tell the house about her bust; Briggs must come clean; Mike believes his investigation is ending.

Episode #8: Bag Man (air date: 2013-08-08)

The Briggs-Bello alliance is tested due to an ultimatum; Mike must push his limits for the good of the case.

Episode #9: Smoke Alarm (air date: 2013-08-15)

Bello's last strike initiates a war that Graceland must stop; Charlie meets an unusual ally; Briggs faces the past.

Episode #10: King's Castle (air date: 2013-08-22)

Charlie learns a secret about Briggs and works with a Federale; Mike finds out that Juan is missing.

Episode #11: Happy Endings (air date: 2013-09-05)

Briggs and Mike search for the truth about Juan's disappearance; Briggs makes a decision about his future.

Episode #12: Pawn (air date: 2013-09-12)

Jangles takes a Graceland member hostage; the housemates unite to save one of their own.

Episode #13: Pawn (air date: 2013-09-12)

Jangles takes a Graceland member hostage; the housemates unite to save one of their own.

Graceland season 1 promo

  Graceland season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In